Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Safari trip
This bag was perfect for our trip, the Nikon 1 camera fitted perfectly, i also fitted an extra lens with filter and cleaning brush in it, it was snug but it was all we needed, we didn't want a massive bag to lug about. the bag was also rigid on the sides, good for protection, quick open zip on top. The inside was soft with movable divider which was handy. The only down...
Published 22 months ago by Vetnurse

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Product is in great shape
Product is in great shape. It is quite big if you use it to store your Nikon V1. De bag does leave space for an addition lense.
Published 16 months ago by Coelst Lauranne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Safari trip, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon CF-EU06 System Bag for Nikon 1 (Accessory)
This bag was perfect for our trip, the Nikon 1 camera fitted perfectly, i also fitted an extra lens with filter and cleaning brush in it, it was snug but it was all we needed, we didn't want a massive bag to lug about. the bag was also rigid on the sides, good for protection, quick open zip on top. The inside was soft with movable divider which was handy. The only down side was that the arm strap was white so it got dirty very quickly. All in all a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent travelling companion for Nikon 1, 21 Nov 2012
By 
Mr. D. Holley (Rutland, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon CF-EU06 System Bag for Nikon 1 (Accessory)
Bag size is in proportion to camera so convienant for travelling. Very well made item and looks rather smart. Easy to access camera with Velcro fastener at end of zipped tongue. This means while in use you do not have to constantly zip and re-zip the Velcro keeps the lid on things, pull it and pick. With 10mm lens on camera there is room for two more lenses or one more lens and flash unit. Internal compartment dividers are Velcro so can be moved but I found it fine as delivered. Feels absolutely right for my Nikon 1 collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits everything, 27 Aug 2012
This review is from: Nikon CF-EU06 System Bag for Nikon 1 (Accessory)
Fits camera & both lenses in separate areas or can be adjusted to leave lense on camera making it ideal to take on day trips. Good quality fabric & nice long strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Too big, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon CF-EU06 System Bag for Nikon 1 (Accessory)
If you are looking for a small case to fit your camera while travelling, don't buy this one because it's very big. On the other side, it's perfect if you want to put in the case the charger adapter, an additional battery and an additional lens, like the 30-100mm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars J1 Case, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon CF-EU06 System Bag for Nikon 1 (Accessory)
Very nice case very compact and robust,can get camera and two lenses in it and straps,very well made and is an enhancement to the J1,has a zipped pocket on one side which can store a spare battery and memory cards,would highly reccomend to anyone looking for a smart case for the Nikon J range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, well made camera bag, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon CF-EU06 System Bag for Nikon 1 (Accessory)
Seems a little large for just the camera, but then it does allow for an additional lens and accessories. Lovely, well made bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great camera bag, 21 Feb 2013
By 
Dawn Hammond (burntwood staffordshire U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon CF-EU06 System Bag for Nikon 1 (Accessory)
This bag houses my Nikon V1 along with the lenses.....ease of use, adequate space.....enables me to differentiate my Nikon from my Canon........speedy delivery....many Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart little camera bag, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon CF-EU06 System Bag for Nikon 1 (Accessory)
Smart looking camera bag for the Nikon 1 camera system. Lots of room for the J1 camera with standard lens attached, and anything else you need to carry, like telephoto lens, battery charger, USB cable and spare SD cards.

High quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon CF-EU06 System Bag for Nikon 1 (Accessory)
Good size bag but smaller than expected, saying that Nikon camera with 10-30 lense fits in there and 30-100 lense fits also box of three filters and room for cleaning kit in side zip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my Nikon 1 V1, 15 May 2013
By 
J. Whalley "John" (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon CF-EU06 System Bag for Nikon 1 (Accessory)
The main compartment is just big enough for my V1 with 10-30 & hood attached, plus a 30-110 and SB-N7 speedlight which I keep flat under the camera. There is a slim pocket at the rear in which I can keep my electronic cable release & a tiny tripod.
The case is hard & would give good protection against knocks; though prolonged & heavy rain could be a problem. Closure is by twin zips. In the field I tend to leave these open so I can have the camera strap round my neck, with the top flap just secured by the "velkro" strip at the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nikon CF-EU06 System Bag for Nikon 1
39.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews