Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars British Army Cap Badges 2nd WW, 4 Mar. 2012
A Excellent book a very good companion to British Cap Badges World War 1, The book is full of indformation, I have brought a copy of each boook for my son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars army badge book, 16 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awell made book with good photographs of all the badges. there are short histories of them all as well. A vital book for badge collectors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loads of info, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well illustrated, good description and loads of information. Very informative. Will be a help when shopping around for cap badges
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Badge collecting, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a well presented book a great aid to any enthusiast with detailed illustrations and easy to follow information
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another little Gem, 16 Feb. 2012
By 
N. O. Miller (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This publication is the companion to the equally excellent Badges of World War 1. Again, there is nothing new for the badge collector/buff but the quality of the badge photos is superb and the overall product is first-class.

I wish Peter Doyle would produce a similar book on Officers' Glengarry Badges 1881-circa 1902; something which I believe has never been compiled in any form and photographs/illustrations of which I have always felt were lacking in K&K Volume1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars army badges, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i found this book very helpful full of good information would say to anyone interested in ww2 army badges buy you will like it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, 20 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything i expected, full of useful information and more. Beautifully presented and a must for any collector of miltary badges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant value., 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great volume for my research and easy to follow, very good vale. Will be recomending to my friends. Value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars British army cap badges., 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A most useful publication for any serious collector. I have had occasion to refer to it several times. A most
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality., 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this book is very much a collectors book , with a bit of history thrown in, perfect for a reference book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews