Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good shoes but...
The shoes are good and arrived on time but the sizing is way off. I take 7.5 to 8 UK, ordered size 8, far too small. Have just received size 8.5 which are just about big enough.
Published on 14 April 2012 by pjc

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Vans Unisex Era Trainer
Very poor quality. I was wearing them for just a month, and a hole appeared at the top.
I wouldn't recomend them.
Published on 5 Aug 2011 by Fernando


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good shoes but..., 14 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes are good and arrived on time but the sizing is way off. I take 7.5 to 8 UK, ordered size 8, far too small. Have just received size 8.5 which are just about big enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Vans Unisex Era Trainer, 5 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very poor quality. I was wearing them for just a month, and a hole appeared at the top.
I wouldn't recomend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total disappointment., 27 Nov 2013
Shoes are fine to be honest, Vans always are. The two massive things that did it were 1) Paying for first class delivery, i.e up to 2 days & actually receiving it closer to four days later. And 2) Ordering 'navy' trainers & receiving black trainers. Which particularly annoyed me, as the navy were more expensive than the black ones.
So all in all, I feel rather underwhelmed. Not a great experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor product, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had these Vans for approx 2months. They have split down the side, the rubber trim on the side has come away from the main body of the shoe. I would NOT recommend these to anyone if you would like a shoe to last longer than a couple of months. Very unhappy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A classic never goes wrong!, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love these shoes! Great look and feel!
A timeless classic! Very comfortable and resistant. I recommend to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Van unisex shoe, 6 Jan 2012
By 
Mrs. A. K. Davies "anne" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Nice grey colour shoes - first impressions good. It seems that can 'Vans' last only for few months before something goes wrong (broken fabric, outer / inner soles).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 Aug 2010
Item arrived quickly and shoes we perfect, would buy again thanks use this seller would recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Roomy size uk 11's. But great shoes!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They were for a present, but the recipient said they were great and had still a little growing room in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little tight but I'm sure they will stretch as my husband wears them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Vans Unisex-Adult Era Canvas Black Trainer 7 UK, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is good. It fit moderately large, but it's for my 16 yo son and his feet will grow.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vans Era Shoes - (Pop) Black/Malibu Blue
£34.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews