Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2013
A lot of soft toys, if truly soft can shed or have fur that is too long. People who need a comforter will know what I mean. Quite solid, no beads inside and no snaggy edges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
cute, cuddly, and as my younger sister keeps telling me: completely AWESOME!!
also,
loveable friend at night, and completes our collection. win, win.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
My son already has one of these, he can't sleep without it, so this was for backup! Was exactly as advertised. Lovely soft cuddly, washes well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Lovely and soft, very easy to cuddle.My granddaughter was very pleased with it. Looked at lots of Eeyore toys but this was her favourite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Very good quality toy as expected fom Disney. It is a very good size and a favourite with my toddler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Great - cute, soft, medium size so not tiny or too big - perfect huggable size for little arms
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
nice little toy, little girl it was bought for loves it, is what it says it is a cuddley toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
so glad I bought this teddy for my sons 1st birthday he loves it, good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
so soft ands cuddly tempted to keep it rather than give as gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Went down well for Xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)