Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tigger, 20 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney 10-inch Classic Tigger Soft Toy (Toy)
my 7 Month old baby boy had a tigger which got lost in the shopping center was searching every were for a new one which was a resonable price and this one was perfect he loves it and goes every were with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and nice size, 11 July 2013
By 
Sarah Durston (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney 10-inch Classic Tigger Soft Toy (Toy)
I bought this toy for my daughter who has developed a love of Tigger after watching the Winnie the Pooh films. It's a nice size, good quality and lovely and soft. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney 10-inch Classic Tigger Soft Toy (Toy)
excellent quality Tigger and I am very happy with him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 24 Jun 2014
This review is from: Disney 10-inch Classic Tigger Soft Toy (Toy)
As the new baby has been nicknamed "Tigger" due to all the bouncing around he is doing, I just had to buy this and I am very pleased I did. Very soft and will definitely be a favourite cuddly toy I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney 10-inch Classic Tigger Soft Toy (Toy)
I got this for my Niece, She loves it , same as the Winnie the pooh great quality and recommend to any child that loves the characters from Winnie the Pooh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tigger toy, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney 10-inch Classic Tigger Soft Toy (Toy)
I bought this for my 6month old son. He's just started to grasp things and this is definitely a favourite with its bright colours, soft texture and the size is just right. Lovely. Would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Made the recipient very happy, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney 10-inch Classic Tigger Soft Toy (Toy)
Tigger was bought to keep somebody company in hospital of a happy reminder of better days. He is great, would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tigger, 24 Oct 2013
By 
Ms Elaine Kirby "Zany lany" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney 10-inch Classic Tigger Soft Toy (Toy)
Lovely item. The material seems good quality. Wont know how it wears yet as its for a Christmas present 2013.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney 10-inch Classic Tigger Soft Toy
Disney 10-inch Classic Tigger Soft Toy by Posh Paws International
Used & New from: 20.97
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews