Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars DC rucksack
Bought for my son returning to school. Decent enough size, can fit in lunchbox, reading book etc. Material is a bit on the thin side with no support at back or base so is a bit flimsy, hoping it will last the school year! Not too bad a price though.
Published 15 months ago by Sharon

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
As ruck sacks go, it is ok, but seems a bit pricey for the size and quality. Unless you really want the DC logo, you can buy similar for £5.99 in discount shops.
Published 16 months ago by Jimbo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars DC rucksack, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DC Shoes DPMBA072 Men's Travel Accessory (Apparel)
Bought for my son returning to school. Decent enough size, can fit in lunchbox, reading book etc. Material is a bit on the thin side with no support at back or base so is a bit flimsy, hoping it will last the school year! Not too bad a price though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As ruck sacks go, it is ok, but seems a bit pricey for the size and quality. Unless you really want the DC logo, you can buy similar for £5.99 in discount shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice sized bag
My son is using this for primary school
Not sure about if it would fit folders, haven't tried
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great bag, nice size for school, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DC Shoes DPMBA072 Men's Travel Accessory (Apparel)
ordered this as my son said his school bag was too big and hung down, this is a perfect size and I will be ordering another one for my other son. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Navy DC rucksack, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DC Shoes DPMBA072 Men's Travel Accessory (Apparel)
The straps are coping with very heavy school books and my son is happy with the style so that makes two of us who are happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fantastic bag that can carry a lot, so great for school etc. I used it to carry heavy goods to and from work, it comfortable, stylish and does well with a lot of weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DC Shoes Rucksack, 11 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. P. J. Buxton (UK.Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Initial impression seems well constructed and provides versitile storage for the student day, it sits well on the back without strain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it's a bag!, 5 Aug 2013
By 
chris cotton (derby) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it is pretty light, comfy, spacious, decent quality zips and stitching, had heavy loads and not caused an issue, seems water proof at least in the showers I've been thru, on the down side - hot if worn for too long on a sunny day as not very breathable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super!, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've had this bag for a very long time now, no signs of wear and tear what so ever! Very good purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 25 Feb 2013
By 
Louise White - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son and he loves it it arrived quick its big there's not a bad word about this bag buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews