Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game!, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Shut The Box Game (Toy)
Sturdy game for lots of use. Do wish it had a lid to keep the dice from getting lost, but my main disappointment, (hence the 4 stars) was that the retaining bar under the number tabs was glued in place on a slant, and not straight, making it look slightly tacky. If I had been able to see before I bought, I would have chosen one with the bar in the right place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive., 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Shut The Box Game (Toy)
Brilliant yet SOOO simple. Good for kids to practice their mental arithmetic. Can play it for hours. Very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Shut The Box Game (Toy)
Simple but infuriatingly addictive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Retro game, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Shut The Box Game (Toy)
Shut the box is an awesome game from my childhood and I was happy to purchase it again. Happy with the price and service we received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great success!, 11 April 2014
By 
Mrs. Christine Johnson (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Shut The Box Game (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson's 7th birthday then thought that maybe he would not be thrilled so bought him a wind-up torch as well. He loved the torch but when he opened the game his eyes just lit up and he said that one of his friends has this game and it is great! He and his older brother and sister started playing at once then Dad had a go. All in all, a great success for all the family. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game for all the family, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Shut The Box Game (Toy)
Everyone in our family enjoys this game from our 4 year old right up to Grandad. simple but addictive. well worth it for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Shut The Box Game (Toy)
We played this game at daughters over Xmas brilliant cost a lot of money as it was a few pence a game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent game, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Shut The Box Game (Toy)
As expected a game with dice. Well package and can be played with a wide age range.
Really pleased with it - would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Party Game, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Shut The Box Game (Toy)
I perchased 3 games for presents, and we all had great fun over the Christmas Holidays! Would recommend, it was very
helpful to a 7year old grandaughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shut the box, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toyrific Shut The Box Game (Toy)
Shut the box is a great family game, and the one here purchased is of very good quality, I was really pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Toyrific Shut The Box Game
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews