Customer Reviews


1,203 Reviews
5 star:
 (676)
4 star:
 (235)
3 star:
 (95)
2 star:
 (70)
1 star:
 (127)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it is reliable and affordable. two of my favourite things
the headphones are just what I need in times of a malfunctioning old headphones. they give good quality sound while being cheap enough to buy without denting your wallet. best to buy if in need of replacements.
Published 2 months ago by M. H. Khawaja

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good value for the money
Got delivered within time frame-Good -I use them for my Gym bag-I loose so many or get broken so wanted cheap and cheerfull-Sound is ok -BUT the base quality is poor and sound a bit "tinI" -But good for what I wanted-BUt a bargain at the price with free delivery
Published 6 months ago by B. Dave


‹ Previous | 150 51 52121 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good price and good quality., 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sound Isolating Dynamic Driver Earphones with improved Bass for Ipods, Ipads , MP3 and MP4 players with 3.5mm Jack (Electronics)
I am very pleased with the high quality of the ear phones, and would recommend to others.
I will look on the site for more products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sound Isolating Dynamic Driver Earphones with improved Bass for Ipods, Ipads , MP3 and MP4 players with 3.5mm Jack (Electronics)
I normally buy the Creative EP-630 earphones but because of my habit of wrapping them around my MP3 player when they are not being used they only last a year. The Creative headphones are a bit expensive so I thought I would try these as they were cheaper and had some quite good reviews. In terms of sound quality they are just as good as the creative headphones which is why I gave them a second star however I bought these in July and it is now November and there is no longer any sound coming out of one of the earphones. While these are cheaper now than when I bought them I don't think it's worth it for just four months of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Efficient!!!, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sound Isolating Dynamic Driver Earphones with improved Bass for Ipods, Ipads , MP3 and MP4 players with 3.5mm Jack (Electronics)
The earphone is handy and easy to be used.
The sound is nice and bass-improved.
I ordered last Monday, supposed to be arrived next Monday.
Guess what, it arrived today, 2 days after ordering it!

With the efficient postal protocol, the reasonable price and the catchy tone, this earphone is a must buy.
I do recommend this for bass lovers. It really cancels external noises or backgrounds.
It comes with 3 different earbud sizes.

For those who are looking for a best quality bass earphone at a truly reasonable price, I highly recommend this product to you. I have used since 3 months ago, and it still working well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Only good thing is the seller, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sound Isolating Dynamic Driver Earphones with improved Bass for Ipods, Ipads , MP3 and MP4 players with 3.5mm Jack (Electronics)
When I got it out of the packaging I was fine with the quality of the earphones. However after only a couple of hours of using they were breaking. I don't know if this was an anomaly or a common trend. The only reason for two stars is the seller being very quick, responsive and helpful when I asked for a replacement
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good headphones, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sound Isolating Dynamic Driver Earphones with improved Bass for Ipods, Ipads , MP3 and MP4 players with 3.5mm Jack (Electronics)
I am no sound expert, all I wanted was some decent headphones with which I didn't pay through the nose and made the music sound good.

These do the job, make the music sound good to my ears and I haven't had any problem with them. For the money I paid for them, I haven't heard any crackling or anything like that - just well - the music I listen too! I am really pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sound Isolating Dynamic Driver Earphones with improved Bass for Ipods, Ipads , MP3 and MP4 players with 3.5mm Jack (Electronics)
a got these for my daughter as she has a long journey to college - she said they fit well in the ear and the sound is good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 14 Nov 2013
By 
Jamie Tuckey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sound Isolating Dynamic Driver Earphones with improved Bass for Ipods, Ipads , MP3 and MP4 players with 3.5mm Jack (Electronics)
These have the same level of sound quality as £12 skullcandy earbuds but less than half the price, BARGAIN and tbh they probably wont break as easily as skullcandy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sound Isolating Dynamic Driver Earphones with improved Bass for Ipods, Ipads , MP3 and MP4 players with 3.5mm Jack (Electronics)
They might not be the best sound quality earphones but the quality of the material and finish is good and they last long. Definitely getting good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product for price, 9 Nov 2013
By 
Miss P. Johar "priyanka" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sound Isolating Dynamic Driver Earphones with improved Bass for Ipods, Ipads , MP3 and MP4 players with 3.5mm Jack (Electronics)
These are good for the price you pay. Service wise - again they were good. delivered on time and in good condition. Would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a pair of earphones that comfortable and does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great earphones, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sound Isolating Dynamic Driver Earphones with improved Bass for Ipods, Ipads , MP3 and MP4 players with 3.5mm Jack (Electronics)
These earphones are great value for money,I use them everyday at work and they have lasted more than 6 months already and still going strong.the sound is clear and they are comfy.i couldn't ask for any more.I've just bought a pair for my wife and a back up pair for myself because they are such a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 150 51 52121 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews