Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IIYAMA E2278HD-GB1 21.5 inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED Monitor (5ms, VGA/DVI) (Accessory)
Excellent product for money, very high quality and clear/ adjustable angle view makes excellent view. definitely recommend this product. d
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IIYAMA E2278HD-GB1 21.5 inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED Monitor (5ms, VGA/DVI) (Accessory)
It is a bit grainy but it is the quality is good enough for the price that have been paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IIYAMA E2278HD-GB1 21.5 inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED Monitor (5ms, VGA/DVI) (Accessory)
I like this monitor its very nice. The quality of picture is also good. Will sure recommend it to others. Though it has not HDMI port behind the monitor the VGA also gives nice result
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent monitor in this price range, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IIYAMA E2278HD-GB1 21.5 inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED Monitor (5ms, VGA/DVI) (Accessory)
While the lack of HDMI might be slightly off-putting nowadays, it has DVI-D for which I believe there are cheap and simple converters to HDMI. The image quality for a monitor in this price range is excellent. Apart form one dead (black) pixel that is very hard to spot I cannot think of any fault with this monitor.

I use it at home and only recently have been given a LG 22EN33 monitor at work. I've been surprised when I realized how significantly better IIYAMA is despite the similar price tag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IIYAMA E2278HD-GB1 21.5 inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED Monitor (5ms, VGA/DVI) (Accessory)
Excellent value. It does what it claims at a brilliant price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IIYAMA E2278HD-GB1 21.5 inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED Monitor (5ms, VGA/DVI) (Accessory)
I thought the colour was a bit wishy-washy, and couldn't improve it with the menus selections. Ok for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monitor upgrade, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IIYAMA E2278HD-GB1 21.5 inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED Monitor (5ms, VGA/DVI) (Accessory)
What a great price and What great monitors I got two for my dual setup should have done it earlier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Monitor for the price, 15 Jan 2014
This review is from: IIYAMA E2278HD-GB1 21.5 inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED Monitor (5ms, VGA/DVI) (Accessory)
Really pleased with this monitor. I have many more expensive monitors and this one stands up very well. Excellent bit of kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IIyama E2278HD GB1 screen,,,, is fab, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IIYAMA E2278HD-GB1 21.5 inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED Monitor (5ms, VGA/DVI) (Accessory)
Bought this new screen with a Sapphire HD7850 GDDR5 Graphics Card (1GB) which was also ~95. Both recommended by a gaming magazine. So 190 (& another 60 for a PSU) outlay in order for my son to uprate his computer to play "games". Planetside2 in particular. I'm no expert but I am told PS2 is about the most intense graphics-demanding game out there at the moment and he (and I, if I'm honest) are very, very pleased with the results.
Difficult to separate the screen from the graphics card but we now don't get surprised by sneaky soldiers creeping up behind us and can spot incoming enemy aircraft when they are out of range of the guns.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great picture, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IIYAMA E2278HD-GB1 21.5 inch Widescreen 1080p Full HD LED Monitor (5ms, VGA/DVI) (Accessory)
top quality, no problems with it at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews