Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent.
I've a few pairs of these Oakley shades in various colors...season after season they never look dated and are quite versatile.
Published on 2 Dec 2011 by 3D

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great style
A modern stylish product, expensive but look great. Just a pity they don't come with a case just a small cloth bag. My last pair came with a good quality case, so they loss 2 stars for this.
Published 11 months ago by Ron


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 2 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've a few pairs of these Oakley shades in various colors...season after season they never look dated and are quite versatile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab glasses, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these initially in the airport, then lost them in the first hotel...loved them so much bought another pair....in the airport they were sold as women's, but online as men's...probably unisex.... Really comfy, and great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fatigue free sunglasses, 22 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have tried lots of other sunglasses including American Optical and several different pairs of Serengeti. All of them made my eyes tired. These Oakleys are the first pair that didn't. I recommend them for that reason. Also they give a very clear and sharp image.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 15 Jun 2014
By 
Jack Dixon "jacc_dd" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fives Squared are the only sunglasses I can wear without looking silly. These are my 3rd pair of one type or another. Oakley quality is always great.

They are almost indestructible. The arms snap off and clip back on. I regularly scratch sunglasses and these are no different, but a great product at an affordable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Varifocal Prescription Glasses, 28 May 2014
By 
Mr. L. R. Ward "katesdad" (Bedford UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Have two pair of these with varifocal lenses.

If like me, you play merry hell finding a wraparound style that will take a varifocal lens, then these are for you.

Great in that they don't allow a light leakage around the frames, which I like as I spend a lot of time outdoors.

Really comfortable .. apart from not being the cheapest frames or lenses, I can't fault them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oakley - best birthday present EVER, 13 April 2014
By 
V. Lacey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my husband's birthday and he's not stopped talking about them. The journey to Wales was great this time - no tired eyes. They were great for his golf game this week, he can see the screens in the car wearing them, they fit really well. He's getting boring, but they are his best birthday present EVER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A real bargain, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
More than happy with these glasses I have a pair in the brown colour and they are extremely comfortable arrived in good time well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gift, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these for a friend as a present he loves them wont take them off !!qqq qqqqq qqqq qq qqqq
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great style, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New OAKLEY Sport Sunglasses OO 9079 FIVES SQUARED OO9079 03-440 Men (Shoes)
A modern stylish product, expensive but look great. Just a pity they don't come with a case just a small cloth bag. My last pair came with a good quality case, so they loss 2 stars for this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for golf, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for Spain in May, in bright sunlight I was able to spot balls at distance and in the rough better than anyone in my fourball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews