Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Buy
Great value for money - lovely addition to collection and one very happy moshi mad child - what more can you want :o)
Published 17 months ago by Angie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Moshi monster advent
Bought for Granddaughter who is moshi mad. The building bricks seemed a hit at first but boredom soon set in and she lost interest.
Published 18 months ago by Rayad


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A great alternative to chocolate!, 28 Dec 2013
By 
S. Price "rosepearl66" (Worcester, Worcs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Moshi Monsters Advent Calendar (Toy)
I wanted to get my kids something different to the usual boring chocolate advent calendars I've bought them in the past but the Lego ones were too expensive, so I bought this instead. They are 4 and 7 and massive Moshi fans and were delighted. It made a lovely Christmas scene by the end and was simple enough for my 7 year old to construct without help. Very sweet and would recommend it to anyone who likes Moshi Monsters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not many moshi monsters in this calendar, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Moshi Monsters Advent Calendar (Toy)
Only 1 Poppet and 2 tiny moshlings inside.The rest is all blocks.Very disappointed child here at present.Last year's moshi calendar had a winter moshling behind every door.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice product, 11 Dec 2013
By 
Andy Bollan (Glastonbury, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Moshi Monsters Advent Calendar (Toy)
My 3 year old Daughter loves this.
It makes a nice alternative to the traditional chocolate ones.
I will buy one again next year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best advent calander ever, 10 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks Moshi Monsters Advent Calendar (Toy)
My kids have not seen this yet but I know its going too be a big hit
Much better than chocolate ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting at first, but becomes extremely boring, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Moshi Monsters Advent Calendar (Toy)
This kept my sister interested for the first week or so, but after many days of finding nothing but Lego, she grew bored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain priced item for Christmas!, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Moshi Monsters Advent Calendar (Toy)
Moshi monster fans will love this as has lots of surprises in it for them to open in the run up to Christmas. Haven't used it yet but I know my child will be pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars moshi monsters advent calendar, 23 Sep 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks Moshi Monsters Advent Calendar (Toy)
Haven't used this yet as for Christmas. But it looks great. I have ordered 5 of these for my grandchildren
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for xmas what else can i say, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Moshi Monsters Advent Calendar (Toy)
A good price at the time and looks ok, but put away for another day without opening. How can you rate something other than price when you buy things for later?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Moshi Monsters Advent Calendar (Toy)
After having a lego Star Wars one last year, my son chose this advent calender after much deliberation. I have to say, we weren't impressed. One day all he got was a little sheet of stickers for one of the tiny mega block items retrieved the previous day. The figures were ok, but only 3 of these. The tree was really difficult to keep together to even get the stickers on, never mind playing with it. All in all it was just a pile of mega blocks and, by the time Christmas Eve arrived my son had grown very bored of it. If it were priced cheaper it would be better, but certainly won't be getting another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this., 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Moshi Monsters Advent Calendar (Toy)
Great item. Kids will love this. Really good quality. Excellent price. Recommended. Great for any moshi fan. Great Xmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mega Bloks Moshi Monsters Advent Calendar
12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews