Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars self belief
What a great read. The hardest part of life in my opinion is to believe in ones self. This book shows how with positive thinking anything can be possible. Whilst it is a fictional love story it is strewn with sensible facts about life and how to turn negative to positive and to have confidence to make decisions and believe they are the right ones. Thank you Caitlin...
Published 14 months ago by Heather C Fletcher

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fluffy holiday read
Type of book to read laying on a beach in the sun .. very light and fluffy but quite entertaining at the same time - extreme situations that the main character gets hereself into, which made me laugh (albeit unbelievable!) ... not too taxing, bit lightweight, but ok nonetheless
Published 12 months ago by Mrs D Lockwood


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars self belief, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manifesting Mr. Right (Kindle Edition)
What a great read. The hardest part of life in my opinion is to believe in ones self. This book shows how with positive thinking anything can be possible. Whilst it is a fictional love story it is strewn with sensible facts about life and how to turn negative to positive and to have confidence to make decisions and believe they are the right ones. Thank you Caitlin McKenna for a great read and a lesson in life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good read manifested, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manifesting Mr. Right (Kindle Edition)
Right from the start the story captures your imagination. I couldn't put it down !

Every girl knows she deserves a true love
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manifesting Mr. Right (Kindle Edition)
This is the best book I've ever read it took a while at the begging but one I got into it it was amazing!!!!!!! Read it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 29 May 2014
By 
N. A. Mason "BITS" (Sheffield, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manifesting Mr. Right (Kindle Edition)
As before re this Author, great story, which I found hard to put down. Love her writing style, I downloaded all of her books. Now the only problem I have is, I've read them all, so I need her to write more. Quickly please!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny!, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manifesting Mr. Right (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book! never read this Authors books before but will look for more! tells the story of a girl about to get married to find her fiancee cheating with her best friend and how she deals with it! very entertaining!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Law of Attraction, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manifesting Mr. Right (Kindle Edition)
I am a great believer in the Law of Attraction and I love this book that shows that law in action. Thank you Caitlin x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars super holiday read, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manifesting Mr. Right (Kindle Edition)
Ahh handsome hero, beautiful sad heroine, Hawaiian holiday, unrequited love, what more could you want on your holiday! Lovely read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick Easy to Read, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manifesting Mr. Right (Kindle Edition)
Good chic lit - bit far fetched in bits, and I could have shaken Ashley at times. Funny at times, but I cried at the end!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manifesting Mr. Right (Kindle Edition)
Initially when I started reading this book I thought it wasn't my thing however it soon got me hooked and reeled me in. Can't wait to read another Caitlin McKenna book now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice chick lit, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manifesting Mr. Right (Kindle Edition)
I was looking for a read to take me away from the rainy and windy weather and this book did just that. Lovely read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Manifesting Mr. Right
Manifesting Mr. Right by Caitlin McKenna
0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews