Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
13
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Orange|Change
Price:£20.00 - £26.52
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2015
Great colour, almost pink, great fit. Kind of quality you expect from Hom. Love wearing these more daring 'beach-Romeo' garments! Just one small beef about the rather crude drawstring that's in a rather coarse woolly material. A bit unwieldy, especially on a micro-brief suit, to tighten before swimming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
I love the Hom swimming briefs. They fit great and are comfortable during swimming.
one thing i disliked is the color: ROT was actually more pink which is why I replaced them with another color (orange) which is much better :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
I have now got a few pairs of Hom Micro Briefs. They are brief with and narrow at the hip but the fit is good and they are very comfortable. Pity they are expensive but you get what you pay for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
really good quality, fit perfect and good delivery. would shop again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
is cut far too small in the crotch, I hang out !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
It's a bikini. So expect some looks. Both bad and good. Fits great. Great for full coverage and tanlines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Delivery from Austria so delivery little longer than expected but good price and fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
top class swim trunks, just cut as i like them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Great product made out of quality material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
All went well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)