Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves them!
My daughter loves these shoes... Got them for Christmas and wears them all the time! As a child, I did ballet and used to wear Katz ballet shoes myself. Opening the packet took me back to my childhood... Other people have said that they find it annoying that the elastic is not attached on both sides, but this is not a problem - it is very quick to attach the elastic and...
Published on 20 Jan. 2013 by M. J. Jokiel-benotmane

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality...
I bought 2 pairs for my daughters; soon after they started using them, fine fibers started coming off and they quickly became fluffy and unsightly. I should be returning them; highly not recommended..
Published 15 months ago by RA


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves them!, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves these shoes... Got them for Christmas and wears them all the time! As a child, I did ballet and used to wear Katz ballet shoes myself. Opening the packet took me back to my childhood... Other people have said that they find it annoying that the elastic is not attached on both sides, but this is not a problem - it is very quick to attach the elastic and allows for custom fit. Brilliant! I would definitely buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time and very good quality. the only slight issue is we bought a size above to give growing room and they just fit, so buy a size bigger if you want them to fit, 2 if you want some growing room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pink ballet shoes, 16 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice pink ballet shoes made from satin and leather. For this price are just great for little girl who want's to be ballerine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ballet shoes, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good, daughter loves them and uses them weekly. Difficult to keep clean though but guess that's to be expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovelly shoes need to order larger, 4 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Katz shoes are great for dancing, the satin is a nice colour and fits relatively well. I ordered 1 size larger then my outdoor shoes and they are fine but if your feet are still growing I would order 1.5 sizes bigger. The elastic was easy to sew, could have been a bit longer though, wasn't a problem for me as I have narrow feet but could be hard for wider feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 July 2014
buy with confidence
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly. As ballet shoes go fit tight so just right for now but no room for growth. Looked great for exams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend for dance mums, 29 Mar. 2014
By 
R. CHAPMAN (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab item great customer service even when things went slightly wrong with one bit of elastic missing- they sent me a new pair immediately!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ballet shoes, 11 Mar. 2014
By 
Mrs. C. Smith (Suffolk England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Satin Full Sole Dance Ballet Shoes Childs Adults Girls Ladies All Sizes Made By Katz Dancewear (Apparel)
My budding 4 year old ballerina loves her new shoes. I ordered a size bigger than she is (child size 10) and they fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's beautiful and my little girl loves it. Wore it to ballet and didn't want to take it off. It's satin which to me is better than than the leather ones, very girly indeed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews