Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just the thing
I wanted something handy pre and post workout and these bars did the trick. The added bonus being they're very tasty, even 4 a treat i would recommend them
Published 11 months ago by bud

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I ordered box of 12, box had been opened and contained 11
I ordered box of 12, box had been opened and contained 11. I needed these for a business trip and was dissapointed
Published 4 months ago by j Abdulai


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just the thing, 16 Aug 2013
I wanted something handy pre and post workout and these bars did the trick. The added bonus being they're very tasty, even 4 a treat i would recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great protein bar, 24 Aug 2012
By 
A. Howard "Neat" (Norfolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the nicest flavour, texture and good content quality protein bars I have ever tried. Not too chewy or rubbery as often can be. Will be buying again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good flavor, good protein., 3 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SCI-MX Nutrition Pro 2GO Duo Bars Strawberry and Cream Pack of 12 - High protein nourishment bar (Personal Care)
Tastes good and for a fair price. A bit higher in carbs than I'd normally like, but I knew that going into it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great taste, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tried several protein bars over the years, these are the only ones I've bought repeatedly as they don't bloat you out and taste awesome
Recommended all my mates to get them when they ask which ones to buy as they cant be bothered to do their own research - They love 'em also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very tasty, and keep you going for long, 15 Mar 2014
By 
M. Topornicka (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SCI-MX Nutrition Pro 2GO Duo Bars Strawberry and Cream Pack of 12 - High protein nourishment bar (Personal Care)
I did not expect these to be so tasty! They are one of the best protein bars on the market, and so lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best tasting, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This are yum the best in my opinion I've tryed so many but gutted they've gone up so much in price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEST YET, 11 Nov 2013
By 
M. M. Loughlin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THESE BARS ARE ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS. AS ENJOYABLE AS ANY CHOCOLATE BAR BUT FAR MORE NOURISHING.
THE NICEST FLAVOUR AND TEXTURE OF ANY PROTEIN BAR I HAVE TASTED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A huge improvement, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SCI-MX Nutrition Pro 2GO Duo Bars Strawberry and Cream Pack of 12 - High protein nourishment bar (Personal Care)
Protein bars used to be a tad grainy and tough, but boy have things changed. Eating these, apart from the great taste (which is like a strawberry marshmallow flavour) is similar to a Mars/Milky Way bar, no longer are they so chewy and tough. It'll leave you wanting to eat another! As for the protein content, my PT advised it was one of the better bars due to its lower than average carbs, but i'm sure other PT will have their favs too. On the whole, a great snack to have post training or as a sweet snack after a meal. Just a shame they are not a tad cheaper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tastes like a Milky Way!, 11 April 2013
By 
A. McGrath "zen-and-bushido" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SCI-MX Nutrition Pro 2GO Duo Bars Strawberry and Cream Pack of 12 - High protein nourishment bar (Personal Care)
These are by far the tastiest protein bars I have ever eaten! They might be a bit too sweet for some people but I have a sweet tooth so they suit me fine. If you like Strawberry flavor then you can't go wrong here, the texture is incredible! The only problem is they really are so easy to eat I can get through a box in 3 days! oops! 12 bars for 20 (sub and save) is not bad for the nutritional content I just wish I could buy them in bulk for a discount as I'd happily buy 10 boxes a time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good taste, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good taste. Prompt delivery. No negative taste. I ordered a second time. I will order again. I am not a chemical or biological specialist so I can not comment deeply in details. My general consumer impression is it is a very good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews