Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!
Bought this for a fancy dress event and received so many compliments! Please note there is a discreet hidden zip at the side - I embarrassingly spent an hour trying to loosen the ribbons at the back so I could get it on first time!!!! The zip makes it really easy to get on, the ribbons are real at the back so you can tighten it to create extra curves! Also the tutu comes...
Published 14 months ago by Michaela Lock

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars item was to small
Item arrived very quick but was very dissapointed as it was very small and had to send it back but would consider buying another one that hopefully fits
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for a fancy dress event and received so many compliments! Please note there is a discreet hidden zip at the side - I embarrassingly spent an hour trying to loosen the ribbons at the back so I could get it on first time!!!! The zip makes it really easy to get on, the ribbons are real at the back so you can tighten it to create extra curves! Also the tutu comes separate so you can wear a different bottom if you want to (I wore it as pictured and it looked stunning). A must buy - such good quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FITTED PERFECT!!, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colour was fabulous, material was fabulous, design was faboulous and I one a prize for best dressed tart at new years party!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for money, 27 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good value. Love the detachable frilly skirt. Comfortable and easy to adjust for fitting. Product was explained adequately in the description prior to purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fancy Dress item, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for a Black & White themed fancy dress party night and for that it looks great and was a good price. Don't expect it to be a quality item for fetish wear, but as a fun thing for party or bedroom it is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for a fancy dress party and did not expect the quality to be so good for the price. A friend of mine turned up in something similar in looks and price although mine was of much better quality, both corset and tutu. Would recomend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect sexy burlesque corset, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My purchase was in order to use it in a play where i am the head of the burlesque dancers!!!! Very excited!!! Softer than I thought!! I definitely recommend to check the store's size guide!!! I bought it 2 sizes larger than my dress size and it fits ok!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars recommend, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality design and price. This fits well and qas delivered within the dates specifed overall I am happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars item was to small, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item arrived very quick but was very dissapointed as it was very small and had to send it back but would consider buying another one that hopefully fits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars damn beautiful!, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
most important -since i ve read in so many reviews- that many customers has receive something similar or completelly different than what they ordered.. NOT here.. i received exactly what you see in the picture which is exactly what i wanted.. very good quality for the price i paid, well made and absolutelly stunning! couldnt expect for nothing better! i love it!! <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars beautifully made but very small, 12 Feb 2014
I got the black corset for valentines day in 2 sizes bigger than me but when I tried it on the tutu is perfect but the corse wont even nearly fit even with it completely loosened I would deffo think about getting this unless your stick thin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

UK2115SK1 12 (L) Black - White
19.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews