Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2013
Wot a great read very interesting book makes a change not to.read.what a wanna be as to say! Well done Jane I loved it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Great book gripped from start
Recommend to all those who love true stories great story glad she found inner peace
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
A good read, I liked that she didnt hold back and told every detail. A real eye opener, Sad but also happy at times.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
i would recommend this book to anyone who reads true life stories very interesting a must read held my interest
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Fantastic read. You feel you know Jane she was dealt some right s***, but handled it brilliantly. Well done matey.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
COULDN'T PUT IT DOWN! ONLY STARTED IT LAST NIGHT TOO! DON'T FANCY MEETING GYPSY JANE ON A DARK NIGHT! ENJOYABLE
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
It's taken me a long time to find a book that I can't put down, I enjoyed gypsy Jane from start to finish.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Amazing read about an amazing loyal family woman i love her and she is my heroine wish i cld meet her xx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Brilliant book I couldn't put it down read it over two days, wow what a life!
Well worth a read!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)