Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars11
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2012
This is a nicely made model but will it be disappointing to those who love the ejector seat, rear shield and guns of the classic Goldfinger corgi DB5. This one has opening doors but that's it.
review image
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
It is really great, specially for the anniversary of James Bond. It is very well detailed and packed. A must for 007 fans
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
I can't fault Corgi cars as they have been brilliant over 5 decades.

This brought a smile to my grandson's face. The down side was the horrendous P&P, but I had no choice as I could not find an original anywhere.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Fine model, has great detailing, has a great look, high quality paint job, great packaging. Great addition to any Bond car collection
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
great die cast by corgi for the 50th anniversary of james bond! although i hope corgi will remain in partnership with 007!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Well made , finish is very good and it looks good cf other car models,
I have no doubt it will be treasured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This was brought as a present , and the person it was brought for was very pleased with it no further comment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Great looking car which is well mad and its James Bond! What more do I need to say x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
great model
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Poor quality diecast shell - bent very easily, chassis was cheap thin plastic along with everything else - again broken pretty easily. whole thing completely broken and binned after less than 24 hours.There are much better DB5 models out there - don't waste your money on this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)