Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars ALWAYS NO.1
I HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED ALISTAIR GRIFFIN MUSIC AND THIS WAS NO EXCEPTION.LOOKING FORWARD TO OTHER CD'S RELEASED BY THIS ARTIST
Published 18 months ago by keith

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Can't do anything with it!
This mp3 version is not accepted by Windows Movie Maker as its either corrupted or protected. Either way, its pretty bad.
Published 23 months ago by mrs c a p bailey


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ALWAYS NO.1, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Always No.1 (MP3 Download)
I HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED ALISTAIR GRIFFIN MUSIC AND THIS WAS NO EXCEPTION.LOOKING FORWARD TO OTHER CD'S RELEASED BY THIS ARTIST
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars always no 1 single, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Always No.1 (MP3 Download)
I had originally heard this song on a formula 2 show. The song is good. He has a good voice will kepp an eye out for anymore of his songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Can't do anything with it!, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Always No.1 (MP3 Download)
This mp3 version is not accepted by Windows Movie Maker as its either corrupted or protected. Either way, its pretty bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 April 2013
By 
J. Hughes (Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Always No.1 (MP3 Download)
First heard this song at the end of the BBC F1 season round up.
Went straight onto the computer and bought it.
What can I say, I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Always No.1 (MP3 Download)
lovely music - listen to it again and again - very well produced - will consider buying another album if possible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Always No.1 (MP3 Download)
One of my favourite track's from ali's latest album. Big fan of Alistairs work brilliant song writer.Buy his album Albion sky you will not be disappointed.I have seen him at live gigs he's a great entertainer put's his heart and soul into every show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Always No.1
Always No.1 by Alistair Griffin
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews