Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars TRG Satin dye
Dyed cream satin shoes worn with bridesmaid dress, into navy shoes to match prom dress. Gave them 2 coats. Worked a treat.
Published 22 months ago by Janet Thomas

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars COMPLAINT / RIP OFF
I purchased one bottle of satin dye and was charged the sum if £19.98 postage, which is disgraceful.
My small packet arrived via Royal Mail with postage of 48pence from Harrow Middlesex.
Future customers please be warned you will be charged a total of £24.97 for the bottle of dye. We are reporting this as a basic scam.
Published 10 months ago by Marie Ellen Sutton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars TRG Satin dye, 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRG Satin Dye 50ml #117 Navy Blue (Apparel)
Dyed cream satin shoes worn with bridesmaid dress, into navy shoes to match prom dress. Gave them 2 coats. Worked a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Product, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRG Satin Dye 50ml #117 Navy Blue (Apparel)
So easy to use really couldn't believe how well it applied to shoes and bag. Instant colour results that fade as they dry but just need to reapply depending on shade required. I had to use a few applications to get the shade I wanted but so quick and easy to do it was no hassle whatsoever. My delivery date on ordering was a bit vague but contacted the supplier and they confirmed a ETA which was only a few days (ordered Sunday arrived Thursday) super!! Will definitely use again totally transformed shoes and bag better than I ever could imagined. Delighted all round! Thank You For a superb product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely colour & so easy to apply, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRG Satin Dye 50ml #117 Navy Blue (Apparel)
A new pair of shoes in a flash! My ivory wedding shoes were discoloured from having photos taken on grassy areas and this dye did the trick wonderfully to really hides the stains. Two applications were required to get a more even colour and also to get my preferred deeper shade of blue. I wouldn't describe the colour as Navy Blue with just one coating alone but more of a soft "Forget-Me-Not" shade. Very easy to apply with the enclosed brush and sponge but do wear gloves (unfortunately not supplied) whilst dying. There is more than enough in the bottle to dye a few pairs of shoes. Great value for money and would certainly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TRG satin dye navy, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRG Satin Dye 50ml #117 Navy Blue (Apparel)
very good. arrived in good time and as promised. Good quality and great price. Did the trick and I have "new shoes" now and they look fab. Defo recommend this site to buy these sorts of products but again don't have their web address thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic .... my shoes are reborn, 28 Aug. 2013
This review is from: TRG Satin Dye 50ml #117 Navy Blue (Apparel)
was looking for pair navy blue shoes everywhere for wedding on 31st August had no luck ,then came across this and was looking at my 17 year old wedding shoes ,and thought what if ?
at the price its a fraction of what I pay for shoes
It arrived super quick ,was so easy to use and my wedding shoes are fabulous and more wearable being navy ,totally reborn and fabulous
would reccoment on satin shoes works great ,easy to apply ,reasonable price ,super quick postage and now I have shoes for the wedding that mean something too
many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Navy Blue Satin Shoe Dye, 17 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRG Satin Dye 50ml #117 Navy Blue (Apparel)
Very pleased with the satin dye. I changed white satin shoes to navy blue in 15 minutes without any problems or mishaps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very easy to, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRG Satin Dye 50ml #117 Navy Blue (Apparel)
Quick delivery , it is not a dark navy blue even after four/ five coats. Very easy to apply
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRG Satin Dye 50ml #117 Navy Blue (Apparel)
brilliant product. I found it really easy to use with outstanding results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Satin Dye, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRG Satin Dye 50ml #117 Navy Blue (Apparel)
Excellent finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars COMPLAINT / RIP OFF, 20 Jun. 2014
This review is from: TRG Satin Dye 50ml #117 Navy Blue (Apparel)
I purchased one bottle of satin dye and was charged the sum if £19.98 postage, which is disgraceful.
My small packet arrived via Royal Mail with postage of 48pence from Harrow Middlesex.
Future customers please be warned you will be charged a total of £24.97 for the bottle of dye. We are reporting this as a basic scam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TRG Satin Dye 50ml #117 Navy Blue
TRG Satin Dye 50ml #117 Navy Blue by TRG Dye for Satin shoes
£4.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews