Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Run free with Brave!!
Patrick Doyle has composed wonderful and imaginative scores before and Brave is exemplary in his achievements, this has to be one of Walt Disney records more accomplished recordings of late and you can tell Doyle has had a great deal of creative freedom to express his love for the project! The score moves from joyful buoyant Scottish melodies to mystical and grand...
Published on 23 July 2012 by Horatio Guttersnipe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A great soundtrack
Having enjoyed the atmospheric music in this movie, it didn't take long to decide to download the MP3 Album. Both of us have the album on our phones and I have one track as my alarm. Love it!
Published on 7 Sep 2012 by Alison Edie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 11 April 2014
I just love songs, the music, the whole arrangement I think is very beautiful. I loved the film, so no surprise I'd love the music. On this album as with most soundtracks there is variety of music and songs. I would recommend this to anyone, and in my opinion make a good pressie for kids too. I'm just a big kid of 60+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted at a good price, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (Audio CD)
My daughter requested this for Christmas after seeing the film. She loves it and I also enjoy listening to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (Audio CD)
Item arrived quickly and by ordering through Amazon was given the free mp3 version to download through the amazon mp3 app. Purchased as a gift and arrived in perfection condition, shrink wrapped and all. Cannot fault - hope they like the gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful soundtrack, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This soundtrack is beautifully composed and performed. I enjoy every single track and nothing is left out from the film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have yet to see the movie but the music is just wonderful
I can sit and listen to this everyday Wonderful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (Audio CD)
bought this for my class and it has been chosen so many times. The kids love it. It is so action packed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (Audio CD)
Saw the movie last week - animation, cast, music were wonderful - had to buy soundtrack. This is a beautiful album. £10 very well spent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (Audio CD)
Although I bought this for my grandaughter, I personally play this CD a lot. I just love the songs and the music - and have a good laugh at Billy Connolly's track! I haven't seen the movie yet but am looking forward to that experience. Very entertaining!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Watched the film recently with the two grandkids, loved the music, had to have the soundtrack, thank you Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it,, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
loved it, the music is great, best 'scottish' thing they've done ever, usually the accents are terrible but this is great music and film, well done billy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brave
Brave by Patrick Doyle (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews