Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so cute
they came in good condition and they were a present to the sister in law expecting a baby very soon and hopefully will come into good use.
Published 16 months ago by Hannah Morgan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Lovely and cute but wee bit small
Published 2 months ago by Elizabeth Duffy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so cute, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they came in good condition and they were a present to the sister in law expecting a baby very soon and hopefully will come into good use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute pom pom booties by Soft Touch, 24 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect gift for new born. friend adores them a lovely pressy idea and not at all expensive and very handy to send by amazon. would send again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for my granddaurghter, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought these for my little grandaurghter when frist born they where well cute she looks lovely in them they do slip off now and again but there cute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Omfg they are sooo cute love them to bits i would so get them again for if i have another neice of nephew
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and fun, 20 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look really cute and seem to be keep little feet warm (bought them in 2 colours).

We've washed them a few times (didn't get to wear them for long) and they held up pretty nicely which I was happy about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely baby boots! Very cute and very comfy. Lovely with little dresses. Very quick delivery. Going to order more once she grows out of them xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft, 23 Jun. 2014
Much better quality than I was expecting for price.
Size fits perfectly.
Very cute outfit everybody comments on this them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Look very cute., 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are quite big bootees so would probably fit up to a three month old. They are a bit big on my newborn and not as soft as they look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing product, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i absolutely love these booties! they are adorable, and so so cute, really soft and look nice, great fit, really worth the buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Mar. 2015
By 
G. E. Bird "JCB" (Bovington, Dorset, England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look lovely but was surprised the pompom was glued on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cute pom pom booties by Soft Touch
£1.30 - £5.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews