Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
I love the way they look when the lights are on, they are quite big but so lovely, the only thing is that there isnt enough of them
Published 10 months ago by Aleksandra

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice design and comes with spare bulbs
Nice design and comes with spare bulbs. Unfortunately the they are on a loop wire which make it hard to hang them anywhere, and the wire to plug really isn't long enough.
Published 5 months ago by Lauren


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice design and comes with spare bulbs, 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flamingo Lights
Nice design and comes with spare bulbs. Unfortunately the they are on a loop wire which make it hard to hang them anywhere, and the wire to plug really isn't long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flamingo Lights
I love the way they look when the lights are on, they are quite big but so lovely, the only thing is that there isnt enough of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY FLAMINGO LIGHTS, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flamingo Lights
Really love my pink flamingo lights, this product was even better than it looked in the picture.I now have these hanging in my pink bedroom and they look great. Good value for money and a quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Flamingo, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flamingo Lights
The lights are only found in the body meaning that the vibrancy of the colour is slightly diluted but they are really good quality and good fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars save your money, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flamingo Lights
I purchased these and on the second time of switching them on they broke, so i returned them for another set which also broke within five minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought these as a bit of fun for my studio - very plasticky, 20 Jan. 2015
By 
C. Bletsis (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flamingo Lights
Bought these as a bit of fun for my studio - very plasticky, very kitsch and I absolutely love them - great item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flamingo Lights
Fun Novelty Item, but leader wire from plug to lamps is not long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flamingo Lights
Lovely lights
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Flamingo Lights
Flamingo Lights by dotcomgiftshop
£14.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews