Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2013
How do you review a mug? It's mug shaped, looks like a mug, behaves like a mug and holds liquid like a mug. Must be a mug then...
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I bought this for myself as a christmas gift. Love it - I do wish it had come in a tin like many of the Keep Calm mugs do. But nevertheless its a fab mug.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This is a great value mug compared to alot on sale. It is good quality and certainly is a talking point when making a cuppa! Amusing and ideal for your girlie champagne-drinking friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Gave this to a friend to celebrate her new job, as she had smashed her previous "keep calm mug", nice item in a great box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This was an ideal stocking filler for the champagne lover! Arrived promptly and the recipient found it very amusing and useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Pleased with item which I ordered as a gift for my sister-in-law's birthday tomorrow. I am sure she will be pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Nice as a gift, but the print/transfer motif was a little cheap looking! I suppose that's what you get for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought this as a stocking filler for my daughter-in-law - she loves champagne and really loved this mug. Good present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Lovely quality. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Love this mug!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)