Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful addition to the kitchen
Freezer arrved well packed a day early, easy to use Fits well on the work surface and is practically noiseless
Would certainly recommend it
Published 18 months ago by Anne Darley

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Freezer....
Needed an extra freezer. But this one is always freezing up so I can't get any of the food in it.
Recommend not to buy this if need extra storage....
Published 5 months ago by Mrs Janet Sinton


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful addition to the kitchen, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
Freezer arrved well packed a day early, easy to use Fits well on the work surface and is practically noiseless
Would certainly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
Excellent product. Provides enough space as an over-fill from my main freezer.
and sits comfortably on my kitchen worktop. Very quiet running. Delivered as
per notificatiion. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great small freezer., 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
The freezer certainly fills my requirements. Works well and copes well size wise. I can fit into it everything that I required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quick fit, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
i bought this for my son he has a small flat with not a very big kitchen,this was just the right size to fit on work surface.Iwas very pleased with the firm and thequick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Freezes Like a Breeze, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
Plugs in and freezes with no daft buttons in the way. Ease of use, works first time with a surprising storage capacity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job fine, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
Good value for money and is exactly as described in product information. Would recommend this if you are limited for space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
I would recommend this product to anyone short of space. It does the job and is a perfect small freezer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LEC free standing table top freezer., 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
I received exactly the thing I needed : small and perfectly designed though I was at first confused by it's resemblance to a fridge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
a fantastic and economical freezer and holds a surprising amount of produce without taking up to much space highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quiet,roomy inside, and looks good too., 23 Mar 2014
By 
M. S. Sanderson "mags" (Tyne and Wear UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
I'm seriously impressed with this little machine. I've seen so many table top sized freezers with barely room for a bag of oven chips. I can fit 4 small loaves, and 3 bags of frozen veg in this one. The top shelf is really deep, and the bottom has a pull out plastic tray. It's quiet and aesthetically pleasing. Loads of packaging however, which I guess is necessary for an electrical item. Extremely pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews