Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful addition to the kitchen
Freezer arrved well packed a day early, easy to use Fits well on the work surface and is practically noiseless
Would certainly recommend it
Published on 22 Feb. 2013 by Anne Darley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ICE where there shouldnt be !
Had to have 2 LEC engineers out to examine it for malfunction. Ice had started forming on the enamel between the cabinet and door. First eng. took off rubber seal, heated it and put it back on. Second eng. took the door off because of lack of alignment, lifted it up with 2 washers. Said it may take 2 weeks to settle. Then will be ok.

We'll see !
Published 8 months ago by hazel davies


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful addition to the kitchen, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
Freezer arrved well packed a day early, easy to use Fits well on the work surface and is practically noiseless
Would certainly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great small freezer., 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
The freezer certainly fills my requirements. Works well and copes well size wise. I can fit into it everything that I required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quiet,roomy inside, and looks good too., 23 Mar. 2014
By 
M. S. Sanderson "mags" (Tyne and Wear UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
I'm seriously impressed with this little machine. I've seen so many table top sized freezers with barely room for a bag of oven chips. I can fit 4 small loaves, and 3 bags of frozen veg in this one. The top shelf is really deep, and the bottom has a pull out plastic tray. It's quiet and aesthetically pleasing. Loads of packaging however, which I guess is necessary for an electrical item. Extremely pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job fine, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
Good value for money and is exactly as described in product information. Would recommend this if you are limited for space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
Excellent product. Provides enough space as an over-fill from my main freezer.
and sits comfortably on my kitchen worktop. Very quiet running. Delivered as
per notificatiion. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
I would recommend this product to anyone short of space. It does the job and is a perfect small freezer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Freezes Like a Breeze, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
Plugs in and freezes with no daft buttons in the way. Ease of use, works first time with a surprising storage capacity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Freezing!, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
What a cool little freezer this is!!!

Ideal for the smaller kitchens it sits nicely on the smallest well vented area's!

Thank you 5 Star Product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quick fit, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
i bought this for my son he has a small flat with not a very big kitchen,this was just the right size to fit on work surface.Iwas very pleased with the firm and thequick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars F-reeze a jolly good f-f-freezer..., 31 Oct. 2014
By 
S. Mallion "Buccmender" (E. Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LEC U50052W Free Standing Table Top Freezer in White 'A+' rating
As I'm limited to the size of Fridge/Freezer I can have in my home, this is an ideal extra. I've got it in a well vented cupboard and so far is working very well.
Only drawback is it's not frost-free. But for the price and quality, I can put up with that and it shouldn't be that difficult to defrost when needed.
Delivery was quick too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews