Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
Really great to find bondaweb in this width and good quality as well. Really versatile size for a multitude of craft projects.
Published 20 months ago by GossipQueen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Packaging!!!
If I hadn't known what bondaweb looked like I would have thought it was just an envelope of blank paper, there wasn't any packaging, it wasn't folded and there wasn't any instructions.
Published 5 months ago by mary mooney


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vilene Bondaweb 90cm wide x 1m
Really great to find bondaweb in this width and good quality as well. Really versatile size for a multitude of craft projects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great help, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vilene Bondaweb 90cm wide x 1m
Ordered to make an applique cushion. Excellent result, the project would have been very difficult without it and the double sided web keeps the applique exactly where needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 15 Mar 2014
By 
Ingrid Carlsson (Buckinghamshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vilene Bondaweb 90cm wide x 1m
I like to use Bondaweb on small applique, especially silky, slippery fabric. The only problem I have with this particular product is that it arrives all folded up and I would have liked not to have the fold lines quits so evident, as you cannot iron it flat before use! Perhaps it should be sent wrapped around a piece of card so that the folds aren't quite so precise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bondaweb, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vilene Bondaweb 90cm wide x 1m
This is an excellent item, it arrived quickly was reasonably priced, and did exactly what i bought it for. I especially like the fact that this is a larger piece and therefore more practicle for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vilene bondaweb, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vilene Bondaweb 90cm wide x 1m
good value and efficient service like the oppertunity to buy vilene on a larger width than can be purchased in shops and feel it is more ecconomical this way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VILENE BONDAWEB, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vilene Bondaweb 90cm wide x 1m
I like this stuff! Use it for binding books with fabric. Easy to use and bonds well. Thank you Vilene.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described!, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vilene Bondaweb 90cm wide x 1m
This was a gift that I got for someone else. It was as described, the correct size and works a treat.

I would recommend this to everyone who knows what this is and how to use it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vilene Bondaweb 90cm wide x 1m
This item was excellent, will definitely order again. Received through the post very quickly. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it looks fine haven't tried it yet but I see no problem, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vilene Bondaweb 90cm wide x 1m
Vilene Bondaweb 90cm wide x 1m, arrived on time in plain packaging but with a leaflet explaining how to use. it looks fine haven't tried it yet but I see no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Vilene Bondaweb 90cm wide x 1m
Love the product but had no instructions on how to use it. Looked up on internet for instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vilene Bondaweb 90cm wide x 1m
4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews