Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
My partner says it smells exactly same as the exspensive purfume it's ment to be a copy of she has the real brand and I must admit I can't tell the difference and it lasts just as long nearly all day it shows how much money you pay just for the name when u can get the same with different name and just as good and a lot cheaper Milton lloyd are the best cheap copy...
Published 7 months ago by Dw Dowson

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i had to throw it
great service love other Milton Lloyds products but I couldn't get used to this one, maybe not my kind of smell and could be for others but I just binned it
Published 7 months ago by ruby


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 1 Dec 2013
By 
Dw Dowson "oxford" (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Milton Lloyd - Pure Gold - Ladies Parfum De Toilette - PDT - 50ml - Smell a Like (Misc.)
My partner says it smells exactly same as the exspensive purfume it's ment to be a copy of she has the real brand and I must admit I can't tell the difference and it lasts just as long nearly all day it shows how much money you pay just for the name when u can get the same with different name and just as good and a lot cheaper Milton lloyd are the best cheap copy aftershave and perfumes u can get will never buy expensive ones again and will buy much more from them in the future u will not regret buying there products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Million you betcha last dollar it is!!, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milton Lloyd - Pure Gold - Ladies Parfum De Toilette - PDT - 50ml - Smell a Like (Misc.)
Just buy this perfume, smells like money, lasts all day and, if u don't wash your clothes before you wear them again, the scent will still be there! Excellent sign of a good perfume.:-) :-) :-) :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So delicious I'd like to eat it :), 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milton Lloyd - Pure Gold - Ladies Parfum De Toilette - PDT - 50ml - Smell a Like (Misc.)
From the first spray of this perfume I loved it! So soft and feminine, so smooth-smelling! Like having a golden bath of milk and honey. Bought it because I love Lady Million, don't know if it smells very similar as can't remember what Lady Million smells like from memory, but it smells so nice I wouldn't care even if it wasn't a good replica. It smells far more expensive than the price paid, very well worth it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic smell - just like the rel thing - a must buy, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milton Lloyd - Pure Gold - Ladies Parfum De Toilette - PDT - 50ml - Smell a Like (Misc.)
Fab produc

Love this perfume, now it is a copycat, but a good one.

tlove this! Good for work and pleasure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. Marion Cooper "Tankman" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milton Lloyd - Pure Gold - Ladies Parfum De Toilette - PDT - 50ml - Smell a Like (Misc.)
Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pure Gold, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milton Lloyd - Pure Gold - Ladies Parfum De Toilette - PDT - 50ml - Smell a Like (Misc.)
We have tried this product, Great, cheap and smells good wife wears around house and the like, I use it in the car great car freshener
would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i had to throw it, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milton Lloyd - Pure Gold - Ladies Parfum De Toilette - PDT - 50ml - Smell a Like (Misc.)
great service love other Milton Lloyds products but I couldn't get used to this one, maybe not my kind of smell and could be for others but I just binned it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Milton Lloyd - Pure Gold - Ladies Parfum De Toilette - PDT - 50ml - Smell a Like
4.78
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews