Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted
Bought for a present. Sizing was accurate as was the colour on the website. Can't really go wrong with under armour.
Published 5 months ago by Librarygirl

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So so
Delivery very good, but actual item sheds from the inside such that taking it off leaves any undershirt covered in black fluff. Surprised at this price from this manufacturer it does this.
Published 11 months ago by Anon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So so, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery very good, but actual item sheds from the inside such that taking it off leaves any undershirt covered in black fluff. Surprised at this price from this manufacturer it does this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Clearly disappointed, 11 Jun 2013
Hi, everybody,
I'll try to explain accurately what has happened to me with this sweatshirt. The internal layer of the sweatshirt is white cotton , very smooth when touched but it drops a great amount of little white balls of cotton that finish stick to your t-shirt, shirt or whatever you put on. After three (3)!!! washings, this sweatshirt keeps on dropping balls.
I was expecting from a famous brand like Under Armour a very good quality product but it hasn't come true.
As a brief, clearly disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a present. Sizing was accurate as was the colour on the website. Can't really go wrong with under armour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware!, 3 Nov 2013
By 
Iain Paterson "houstiebairn" (Falkirk, GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read a couple of the reviews mentioning the shedding of the fleecy lining and thought 'every sweatshirt sheds some fluff, right?'. This is A VERY VERY ABNORMAL AMOUNT, though. I've had a few other Under Armour garments and always found them to be very high quality, but I'm very disappointed in this. Possibly explains why these are pretty cheap for Under Armour. Shame, because it looks pretty good, but covers everything it touches, even after many washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gear, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As you would expect from "Under Armour" well made does the job, light weight and wicks away the sweat, outstanding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks great, fits extremely well and keeps me nice a warm when I'm out on a run.

This was also the cheapest I could find it so I'm pretty happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love everything about it except the neck it feels little bit tight when I put my head in that's all other than that loving it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this for general wear as it looks stylish and sporty. Has became one of my favourites. Washed it a number of times since buying and it still looks the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rapidly became a favourite, 14 April 2014
By 
Adam B (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes, as some people have said, it's a bit bobbly on the inside. One wash inside out cured this.

This is an ace spring hoodie. Soft, comfortable and water/wind resistant. Not as bulky as a lot of my other hoodies, so I've been able to wear it under a bike jacket and works really well for my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fluff what fluff .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Storm Transit Hooded Sweat Red - size XXL
34.87
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews