Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Nephew's Birthday
My nephew who is a Marine asked for these as a Birthday present. He wore them in the gym recently and he said, had he not tried them out, he would not have believed how good they were. Satisfied customer!
Published 19 months ago by dustie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Pants.
Pants.Holes wore through in both knees after 1 weeks use,returned for refund,lame as.
Published 4 months ago by Mr. C. Oliver


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Nephew's Birthday, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My nephew who is a Marine asked for these as a Birthday present. He wore them in the gym recently and he said, had he not tried them out, he would not have believed how good they were. Satisfied customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husband has two pairs now!, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband loves these leggings. He wears one pair for his runs/sport and has another pair to keep at home for after. He seems to really benefit from the technical qualities
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Pants., 27 Feb. 2015
By 
Mr. C. Oliver "Clivage" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pants.Holes wore through in both knees after 1 weeks use,returned for refund,lame as.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Small fitting, 6 Oct. 2014
By 
Ms. P. J. Walton (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made but small fitting for a medium
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sports mad, 8 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
grandson loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used those immediately after a training and kept them on the whole night, and it seems it created some local increase in the blood pressure eventually aiding the muscle recovery.
I'm not sure if such a local and superficial increase of pressure actually helps the muscle body, much lower than the skin, to "expel" the lactic acid as they claim.
However it gave me a nice and comfortable feeling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews