Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill
Hello.... I love it so much.... I want to know if have subtitle on season 2??? Cos I am deaf that why hope ya can tell me thanks
Published 10 months ago by Wendy Pauline

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars didn't come on time
i was really disapointed because i was really looking forward to this and it didn't come on time and it still hasn't came.
Published 14 months ago by amber


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 5 Sep 2013
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Hello.... I love it so much.... I want to know if have subtitle on season 2??? Cos I am deaf that why hope ya can tell me thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect pick me up!!, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I would highly recommend this DVD for anyone who wants a laugh. Moving south from Newcastle, this is just what I need to make me feel right back at home!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gotta love a bit of Geordie shore, 15 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I only started watching Geordie Shore by accident. Magaluf Maddness was on MTV and there wasn't anything else on. After watching ten minutes of it, I had to go on sky plus and find the first series.

This series is the best one so far - there's drama, gossip, honesty from all of the "stars" and lots of tashing on!!!!

This is a must for any Geordie Shore fan - lots of extras and Magluaf Maddness is on there, what more do you want?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
So much fun to watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Geordie Shore, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Geordie Shore Series 2, this was back when it was good, when they all had a laugh before all the drama!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bizzarley entertaining TV series., 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Just had to buy this DVD boxset as i have every intention of obtaining all that i can from this strangely appealing TV series. Excellent quality DVD's as well as all services related to this purchase. Very many THANKS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Geordie Shore, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Miss K. Penfold "catcrazy" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
brilliant, i love Geordie shore, very entertaining and very addicted, I own all the series on top and find it quite funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought the whole series for my son and he had watched it back to back for about a week! He loves it and can't wait for the new series to start.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 13 Jan 2014
By 
Gillybob (Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
The DVD was a gift for a family member. It arrived brand new, sealed and very quick delivery. Thank you for a great service. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geordie Shore - Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought these for a present not my type of DVD put person was happy with this DVD I didn't watch .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Geordie Shore - Series 2 [DVD]
Geordie Shore - Series 2 [DVD] by Michael Rees (DVD - 2012)
7.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews