Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars229
4.3 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Chase-Board Game|Change
Price:£15.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
Very clever game which makes it great fun for the family. You are taken through the various levels, just like the tv programme in a fun way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Good and fun game to play by the whole family however we found that it could do with more questions as you do go through them quite quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
this game was very disappointing, not at all what I expected, too fiddly to set up, and donated to a charity shop straight after Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Very good game. Prompt delivery aswell.
Good variety of questions, easy to play, loads of family fun. Great gift for the whole family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
This game produced more debate? than I care to say and kept the familly out of mischief for hours recommended for any discussive family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I had fun with my family playing the chase at Christmas, however it is slightly flawed and the format is noy true to the real gameshow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
So he records it religiously.....watches it constantly so may as well play it too......if ya cant beat em .........join em....x x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
I was impressed by the way they managed to capture all rounds of the TV show into a board game. All the family enjoyed the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Excellent game, my family love the chase and this is just excellent good way to get you all laughing and going, great service :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Brilliant game, bought it for my mum and she (and me) absolutely loved it, would def recommend this to everyone anywhere ever 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)