Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2013
This was a gift for my son. It was his favourite we had fun reminiscing. My younger son born in 2002 wants the same gift!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
good buy, would purchase again :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
I bought these sweet boxes for my family for christmas and they all loved them!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Friend loved it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Fab recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Unfortunately the sweets were very soft (Old perhaps ?)
My Daughter thought they were great when she opened the Box but was very disappointed when eating the sweets as they were very very soft.....Not crisp or chewy as anticipated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Loved all of this - brilliant idea for a special birthday - have brought this for milestone birthdays for a few people in my family - including the 70's one aswell - always had brilliant comments from people receiving this as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
I thought this came in a hamper so its just me seeing that in the picture!
The hamper, is a cardboard box, but its still really nice, bit pricey as I could get these separately, but still a nice gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
I like the concept, a great gift! a very cute box. but still a bit pricy for the sweets that come with it. Born in the Nineties Retro Sweets Gift Selection Box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Given as a Birthday Present, my boyfriend absolutely loves it! Its a lot bigger than I thought too! Definitely going to buy some more for future birthdays!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)