Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2013
used this on chicken wings dusted in spicy coating - just like HOOTER'S wings. Just amazing, very very addictive all the family is hooked.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
I bought 6 bottles of this sauce for my wife, show absolutely loves it, it was sold to me as Prime delvery, however did not get the guaranteed next day service as promised. it took 2 days!! Come on Amazon sort out your courier services surely with the pull which you should have, given the amount of business you can crack the whip with these blooming couriers who don't seem to really give a damn.

Will order the sauce again because my wife loves it but will not pay for or expect Guaranteed next day delivery, this is not the first time I have experienced delivery issues recently with purchases from Amazon, something is slipping because Amazon are usually superb and provide exactly what they state at the time of ordering, their couriers are letting them down!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Came across this in America so was please to obtain it over in the UK.
Not too hot but a nice sauce.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Frank's Redhot Buffalo Wing sauce is excellent and so easy to use...cook your chicken wings, add the sauce, mixe together and then stuff your face!!! Yummmm!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
No need for imitations Francisco's best wing sauce, one big bottle lasts me couple a couple months = finding good blue cheese dip not as easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Very good for chicken... it isn't too hot spicy but still it is good. Can be used as a dipping sauce or when cooking...fabulous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Had buffalo wings when in Boston few years ago..and exactly the way I remembered them, cheers frank. Lovely jubbly :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
took me a while to find some buffalo sauce like the american stuff .. this is it, what i was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Love it,
Great taste and good value always great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Frank's hot sauces are the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)