Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, great set
I did the moonwalk marathon for breast cancer. Therefore needed bright pink accessories. This set was the best value for money.......I know this as I looked at many sites. The order came quick, well packaged and was neon/bright pink as described. Very happy and would recommend.
Published on 19 May 2013 by colleen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing issue
The product arrived as it said it would in good time. unfortunately unless you are a size 6 despite being an elasticated waist the tutu's are extremely small. No time to send it back so will have to make do.
Published on 26 April 2013 by VK


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, great set, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did the moonwalk marathon for breast cancer. Therefore needed bright pink accessories. This set was the best value for money.......I know this as I looked at many sites. The order came quick, well packaged and was neon/bright pink as described. Very happy and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 April 2014
By 
Joyce Steel (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the thing i was looking for and reasonably priced skirt was a little short but it was only a party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A***********, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good value for the money and quick dispatch time also, we used this product for a hen night and stood out very well, thank you very much, a*********
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink tutu, 20 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i ordered this for my GF and her friends for a party...they enjoyed it, you should see their pictures .....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for a hen party!, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived within a few days and the products are what you expect for the price! Not disappointed at all! Fab for a hen party. The skirt is elastic at the top so should fit most sizes but it is very short! Will have to wear leggings underneath!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing issue, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product arrived as it said it would in good time. unfortunately unless you are a size 6 despite being an elasticated waist the tutu's are extremely small. No time to send it back so will have to make do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hen Do, 18 Oct. 2012
By 
Mr. S. Bell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rock Collection TuTu Set
I ordered several colours of these for my best friends hen do. It was much better value buying them as a set like this. We all wore a different colour and had a great time wearing them on the night. Mrs Bell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pink tu tu, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got these for a charity assault course, Pretty muddy cancer research, so knew they would be thrown out after, but they did the job looked lovely and if hadnt got so muddy would of saved them for another day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tiny, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Please be careful if this is for an adult. It's all very small. I am five feet tall but still it is small. Hard to get my size three feet through the leg warmer s. great for a child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great colour and price, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Rock Collection TuTu Set
When I ordered them I only had a few days to go before the part. They came before the time they were expected which was great and the colour was much brighter and better than the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Rock Collection TuTu Set (9 Colours) (Turquoise)
£9.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews