Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Vests
The quality of these vests aren't brilliant, but they are exactly as expected and should last quite a while. The vest also has a nice fit, but limited stretching.

Luckily, i read previous reviews before i purchased this. I am normally a small size, but in this case, i ordered a medium.
Medium is the perfect size, but i don't think the small would have fit...
Published 13 months ago by Anime4Fantasy

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is difficult with Fruit of the Loom.
My body image may be at fault, but this vest is very small for a XL. I have loads of vests of varying sizes and this is at most a large.
Published 13 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Vests, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of these vests aren't brilliant, but they are exactly as expected and should last quite a while. The vest also has a nice fit, but limited stretching.

Luckily, i read previous reviews before i purchased this. I am normally a small size, but in this case, i ordered a medium.
Medium is the perfect size, but i don't think the small would have fit me at all.

If you are going to buy these vests, buy 1 size up for a good fit.

For the price i paid, i am a happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is difficult with Fruit of the Loom., 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My body image may be at fault, but this vest is very small for a XL. I have loads of vests of varying sizes and this is at most a large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, Wear Well., 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good Quality and wears well.Still keeps shape after washing, no need to iron, just hang. Coloured vests keep their colour as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, less great sizing., 10 July 2013
By 
N. Allen "Niccoco" (Studley, uk.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First off, the quality is great, especially considering the price.
My only complaint would be the sizing. I'm 6'2" and of a fairly athletic build (more of a runner's build than a rugby player's) and I ordered large.
They do fit me, but they are very tight around the arms and if they shrink at all in the wash they will be uncomfortable.
I'm normally a large with pretty much all t shirts and vests - including fruit of the loom products.
In this case I wish I had ordered XL.

If you want a fit like in the pictures go one size up from your normal would be my advice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars small, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to return these as I ordered a large size and they were more like a small size so I was a little disappointed sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Size matters!!, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took note of other reviews and order XXL for my husband who is usually XL. He currently wears XL vests so I though these would be fine but they are too small - I measured them against his existing vests and they were 2" smaller round the chest. They are good quality as i would expect from fruit of the loom so disappointed. I have found a home for them - gave them away to a friend rather than go to the bother of returning but won't buy on-line again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Product is very poor the sizes are Awful and I want these replaced ..., 9 July 2014
Product is very poor the sizes are Awful and I want these replaced ASAP. The medium men is like extra small, I'm a gym head and I can't get these on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wonderful fit and value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Perfect fit and superb quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Summer vests, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as not many places do coloured vests without logos which |I detest.They are ok for summer wear outside and on the beach etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews