Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars379
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2013
Have tended to go for fruit of the loom t-shirts for my husband for some time now, they are very good value, wash really well, don't shrink. Yes I would recommend to people considering purchasing
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Fruit of the loom never disappoints when it comes to quality. The last bunch of tshirts I bought for my husband, after a few months you could read the newspaper through them they went so thin. These are a nice heavy gauge cotton, very very good quality. Wash/iron easily too. Perfect.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
FANTASTIC buy, 5 t shirts for that price is amazing, they fit perfect they are thick well worth the £11 there that good im buying more, 100% recommend to you all, and very fast delivery
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
One of my favourite T - shirts. Good fit, nice fabric, easy to wash and iron. Only problem was one had a hole / run in these sleeve that slipped through checking. returned for replacement.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
The t shirts are way too small for me,& yes I am a large normally,I will not be ordering any F.O.T.L. products in the near future,even though they sent me a 5pack,I wud have preffered 2 that were of good quality,than the 5 that I received.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
These were Christmas presents for my husband. They seem to wash well, I had two issues with them (which is a neutral point): there are many loose threads on these shirts, so if you pull on one of the threads, a seam might come undone. The other issue is when the package arrived, the shirts were rolled up like a burrito so they had to be refolded to make them look presentable. Otherwise, the shirts are a nice quality. I would recommend them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
5 pack. 5 start quality. 5 stars fit. Five start style. 5 stars value. If you like or require plaint t-shirts, look no further. I'm a lover of plain T's with my distressed jeans and Docs or Timberland boots and I have found it difficult in the past to find any good quality, nicely fitting plain T's. So this is a revelation for me. I'll be back for a batch of just plain whites too. Superb.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Great purchase, no complaints. Bought as a present for my partner who wears them for work and found them comfortable and slightly thicker than an average tshirt
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
T shirts are okay not what I expected... One t-shirt stitch came undone... Under both armpits... T-shirts are rough and haven't got soft touch... Not worthwhile paying for.... Rather should have looked for other dealers who sell these sort of T-shirts... If i were to buy it from Asda it would hve been much Cheaper and much better quality... So NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
This is the third time I've ordered these Fruit of the Loom Heavy T-Shirts. A little thicker cloth than a lot of T's but this results in them lasting longer and keeping their shape, particularly the neck line, which sags with lighter cloth. Excellent for wearing under Polo shirts, casual and formal shirts, and V-Neck jumpers. Will buy again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)