Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as the rest of FEVER series
Great visualisation of the series' characters. I hoper there will be others as well... I'm reading ICED now, and it would be great to have Ryodan's face pictured. All in all - I Loved it!
Published on 10 Mar. 2013 by Aneta

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Only four chapters for £9
I was disappointed that the book only lasted four chapters, I would not have bought it had I realised before hand.
Published on 21 Jan. 2013 by Pepper Veritas


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as the rest of FEVER series, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great visualisation of the series' characters. I hoper there will be others as well... I'm reading ICED now, and it would be great to have Ryodan's face pictured. All in all - I Loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Only four chapters for £9, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fever Moon (Graphic Novel) (Kindle Edition)
I was disappointed that the book only lasted four chapters, I would not have bought it had I realised before hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fever Trash, 8 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Fever Moon (Graphic Novel) (Kindle Edition)
Having read the series, I was expecting great things from this, how wrong I was. They managed to bring the ethos of the series to a level of trash that I would expect to find in the most grubby of tabloids.
Story line was half assed and rushed. The characterisation was good but for what it cost, was no where near the standard I was expecting. Read it within an hour and was left annoyed an robbed.
Boo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Eeerrrrmmm, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fever Moon (Graphic Novel) (Kindle Edition)
It was good nice to see how the author sees the characters in her mind the only down fall is that in my mind jericho barrons is jason momoa not how the graphic novel showed him but we can't have it all!the story is similar to the books and is very in keeping would be great if we could we could see another after the last book to catch up on Mac and jerichos adventures together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fever Moon (Graphic Novel) (Kindle Edition)
I'm a total fan. What can I say? I love the books though definitely see the faults...Mac is a pain. Fully capable to vulnerable in the blink of an eye...Frustrating and difficult. I love the character. Not quite as much as I love Jericho Barrons though. This graphic novel brings the characters and story alive. Fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fevermoon, 2 Aug. 2012
By 
J. Key "book crazy" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just how I imagined the characters would look. Great short story and amazing art! Karen Marie Moning does not disappoint!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fever Moon (Graphic Novel)
Fever Moon (Graphic Novel) by Karen Marie Moning
£9.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews