Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Would have been a 5* review but does not last - problem eventually sorted
24 July 2013: This product is marred only by the very fragile lugs on the soft plastic suckers that hold it to the wall. One has broken after only five weeks' use.
If it were not for this I would have given this product 5* as it does exactly what it sets out to do - provide a steam free mirror in the shower with which to shave. To achieve this you fill the cavity...
Published 18 months ago by Invierno

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Fogless - Not really!
This really is quite poor - It fogs quite quickly, forcing me to clean it with a soap product.. It then remains fogless but not for long.
Published 12 months ago by Mark Day


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Would have been a 5* review but does not last - problem eventually sorted, 24 July 2013
By 
Invierno "Invierno" (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee by ToiletTree Products. Guaranteed to NEVER fog. (Personal Care)
24 July 2013: This product is marred only by the very fragile lugs on the soft plastic suckers that hold it to the wall. One has broken after only five weeks' use.
If it were not for this I would have given this product 5* as it does exactly what it sets out to do - provide a steam free mirror in the shower with which to shave. To achieve this you fill the cavity behind the mirror with (warm) shower water which has then to be emptied before it can be used again (the next day) - this involves removing at least one of the suckers from the wall to rotate and empty the cavity of water.
As it is, it falls off the wall when it is filled so no more condensation free mirror and no shave.
I was using this at home so taking only one sucker off the wall each day to rotate and empty the cavity - if travelling I would be taking both off each day so exerting even more stress to the lugs on the plastic suckers.
22 November 2013: Full marks to Toilet Tree. I received today not one but two spare cups. Many thanks Steve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small, as expected for the price and description, ..., 20 Aug. 2014
By 
Frederico Macedo Paes Barreto Pessoa (Rio de Janeiro, Redreio dos Bandeirantes Brazil) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee by ToiletTree Products. Guaranteed to NEVER fog. (Personal Care)
Small, as expected for the price and description, but does the job well. It's a simple thing really: a glass mirror attached to a plastic recipient that one fills with the warm water from the bath/shower to avoid condensation on the glass surface. The only reason it's not 5 stars is because there's no way to empty it without taking it out of the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The mirror is perfect size, and works really well, 8 Jan. 2015
By 
Javaid Iqbal (Pontypridd, S Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee by ToiletTree Products. Guaranteed to NEVER fog. (Personal Care)
Product arrived quickly sent out using Amazon prime delivery.

The mirror is perfect size, and works really well. We have a totally enclosed shower cabin and this mirror stays mist free.
Simple to use, just fill the cavity behind mirror with warm water and give the mirror a quick wipe and you're away to go.

Been using it now for a couple of weeks, and not had any problems with it, unlike some of the other reviewers.

I would definately recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally I can shave properly in the shower!, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee by ToiletTree Products. Guaranteed to NEVER fog. (Personal Care)
I always prefer shaving in the shower because it's easier and less irritating to shave hair once it's been softened with hot water, it's also much less messy than trying to shave over a sink. Before I was always trying to look it the reflective frame of my shower door, this is such a huge improvement! As long as you do fill it with hot water (cold will only make things worse) it stays perfectly condensation free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works, slightly differently to description, 23 Aug. 2014
By 
Jeminar "Jeminar" (Watford, Herts, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee by ToiletTree Products. Guaranteed to NEVER fog. (Personal Care)
This works, and would travel well.

But I was surprised by the title "fogless". Actually, it fogs up a lot, but comes with a convenient little scraper which fits into the mirror tidily.

I'm not sure if that is better or worse, since its very effective. Rather, it's not what I expected.

5 stars, given the outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product., 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee by ToiletTree Products. Guaranteed to NEVER fog. (Personal Care)
This is brilliant. It does the job. Just fill the back end with hot water while showering and it will always be clear of steam. Works a treat. The wipers a bit niggly to use though. Top stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described. Fogless, as long as you fill it up with hot water, as stated. Recomend, 16 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee by ToiletTree Products. Guaranteed to NEVER fog. (Personal Care)
Fogless, as long as you fill it up with hot water, as stated. Recomend
Portable. It comes with a small bag, that you can pack it in your luggage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Fogless - Not really!, 23 Jan. 2014
By 
Mark Day (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee by ToiletTree Products. Guaranteed to NEVER fog. (Personal Care)
This really is quite poor - It fogs quite quickly, forcing me to clean it with a soap product.. It then remains fogless but not for long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this company's products and will be buying more from, 18 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee by ToiletTree Products. Guaranteed to NEVER fog. (Personal Care)
It stays on the tiles which is a godsend. I love this company's products and will be buying more from them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee by ToiletTree Products. Guaranteed to NEVER fog. (Personal Care)
Just brilliant. Best fogless mirror I've purchased. So good, I bought a second for our travel bag...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews