Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
This item arrived earlier than expected, which was an added bonus, the drill and driver work as well as expected and are a valuable addition to my toolkit
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Amazing set of powerful and reliable tools. Charge lasts a long time, and the charger means they are up and running quickly. Haven;t failed me yet, and have helped this enthusiastic DIYer achieve more than i would otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
having searched for the best deal on the makita combi set..this has to be the best by far.my son wanted a set for this birthday and loves it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Excellent drills...I didn't realise there is no torque adjustment on impact driver, however typical excellent Makita quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
A brilliant addition to my tool collection; Still a bit expensive though for a drill and a screwdriver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
The..mutts...nuts. Seriously a must have piece of kit for any tradesman of the 21st century.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
The jobs have gone from hard to easy makes working on the house a joy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
good value for price and next day delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Great drills, the best i've ever owned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
good product, arrived when said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)