Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2013
I have been very satisfied with all my purchases recently especially the clay and tools
the books were in very good conditon, so am very pleased with everything. Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
These work well and are a lot less expensive compared to Apple originals. The little plastic fitting to allow attachment is loose on a Kindle but otherwise pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
It's lightweight, the right size comfortable to use, connector to attach to your iPad, so you don't lose it, you also get 2 for the price of one
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
One of the best things we have purchased. Will be ordering more as could not use iPad with out these pens. Such good value.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Good price the kids love working with the pens. Works on IPad, IPhone and other tablets. Happy with the purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Good for typing and helps me to be more accurate as my fingers go everywhere without keys!Good value for 2 pens.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
I find this to be a very helpful and useful tool to use. It makes things easier and on some items essential.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Much better for the I Pad then the I Phone. The rubber end is a bit too big for the phone and gets the numbers and letters wrong. Excellent for the i Pad though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
These are an absolute must for people with large fingers and small keys. Also I would think they are very good for anyone who has shaky hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Just the thing to help me using my tablet. Having long nails is something of a disadvantage and this pen makes life so much easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)