Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars13
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
Lovely set, a little pricey for what it is but thats the price for characters i guess. My niece loves them and will only use these to eat with now. Went in the dishwasher well too which is a bonus!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
these are perfect to encourage eating, for any child. my 17 teen month old addores them. i would recomend them to all children who love peppa pig, realy helps with eating. well worth the price. perfect purchase. was also delivered on time. speedy delivery.also product washes well. are very strong for child, not flimsy or hurtfull to child. ideal purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Great price and amazing quality fast delivery just perfect for my daughters stocking presents! So much so we got some for the cousins as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
THE PATTERN HAS WORN OFF THIS SET OF CUTLERY WITHIN 3 WEEKS OF USING IT, WE DO NOT HAVE A DISHWASHER. NOT VERY HAPPY WITH THIS AT ALL
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
The only problem with these is that the knife is not serrated, makes it a bit hard to teach the kids to cut up their dinner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
My 2 year old peppa pig fan loves these. Long handles for her to grasp using cutlery well

Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
This is a Christmas present for my friends little girl. I'm sure she'll love them as she is peppa pig obsessed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
My little girl is totally mad about peppa pig and loves using this set every night for eating her dinner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Great little cutlery set for little hands. My 2 yr old loved it and has to have them every mealtime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
The cutlery set has been a hit for our Peppa Pig fan.
Quite a fun addition to the family table
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)