Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
I bought this as a gift for my niece. I've never watched Monster High but she loves it. The hair was longer than shown on the picture but she's not complained. She said it was her favourite birthday present.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Bought for my daughter who now has about 20 dolls. We were glad to get this one and at a good price as the Ghoulia dolls seem to be quite rare and therefore very sought after.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I bought this for my sister as a Christmas present. The hair was actually abit longer and it looked great. My sister loved it :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Bought this doll for a 6 years old girl and she is now planning to start a collection as she says it was her favourite present.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
It was another must have considering my daughter loves Monster High. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who collects them!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Fabulous (and fabulously cheap) version of Ghoulia Yelps - who can be a little tricky to track down. Nice styling and a usable vanity case which opens and closes. As ever with Monster High the teeny tiny accessories are loved by children and loathed by the parents called upon to track them down when they go astray...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Great item at a great price! Well packaged and quickly despatched
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
One of my favourite monster high dolls. Good quality accessories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Great quality, exact description and arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Granddaughter Loves it! What more to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)