Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holly's Pleased, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mattel Y0395 Monster High - Scaris deuce (Toy)
Found this scarce doll for my daughter through Amazon at a great price, bought it immediately as she has been looking for it for some time. The doll was better than average price, arrived within just a few days, the smile has not not left Holly's face yet....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars MONSTER HIGH SCARIS OF FRIGHTS DEUCE GORGON DOLL, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mattel Y0395 Monster High - Scaris deuce (Toy)
I purchased this item for my granddaughter who is 6 and a very big fan of Monster High dolls. The delivery on this item was excellent. Unfortunately the box was very battered which is a shame as it is a birthday present, but the doll itself looks to be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did what they said they would, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mattel Y0395 Monster High - Scaris deuce (Toy)
Did what they said they would,would diffo use them again,my kids are happy which makes me happy so top marks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very rare product to get hold of....., 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mattel Y0395 Monster High - Scaris deuce (Toy)
The boys of monster high are so hard to get hold of or very expensive.......so was very pleased when I purchased this for my daughter who is a massive monster high fan/ collector. I was a little disappointed as there is no stand like the rest my daughter has & which cost a lot less than deuce but my daughter is happy which makes me happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mattel Y0395 Monster High - Scaris deuce (Toy)
It arrived very fast. It was bought as a gift and the child was over the moon with it. First class product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as expected, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mattel Y0395 Monster High - Scaris deuce (Toy)
My sister loved this doll, it was what I was expecting based on the picture and description. Would say it was pricey but then I think alot of the dolls are overpriced for what they are
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars happy customer, 26 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mattel Y0395 Monster High - Scaris deuce (Toy)
I ordered this monster high doll for my daughter for Xmas and she is very happy with it. I don't know much about these dolls but seems to have done the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas present, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mattel Y0395 Monster High - Scaris deuce (Toy)
my granddaughter is really into monsters high figures i found this boy doll on amazon and thought it expensive. but she was so thrilled with it. it was worth every penny . june
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars at last, 12 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. J. Marsh "ronjoan" (west midlands, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mattel Y0395 Monster High - Scaris deuce (Toy)
this item is a xmas present for one of my grandchildren,there was a mix up at the post office sorting officeor I would have got it earlier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monster high boy doll!, 28 Oct 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mattel Y0395 Monster High - Scaris deuce (Toy)
My niece was very happy with this monster high doll. Couldn't get it in any shops so was pleased I checked amazon .. Boy monster high dolls are very rare ( so I'm told!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa26a55d0)

This product

Mattel Y0395 Monster High - Scaris deuce
32.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews