Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
I bought this as a gift for my toddler grandson. He uses it to flop onto when he needs a rest from all his adventures! The colours are better than the image advertised, the material good quality, and the filling seems to be sufficient. I think it will last a long time!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Great size for kids and like that the beans are secured in a second bag inside. Baby loves to have his afternoon nap on it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This was a Christmas present for my 3 year old who absolutely loved it, well made and plenty of beans.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
very good quality inside and out are very pleased with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
My little boy loves this bean bag, he jumps on it, throws it around and sits and has his snacks on it! Great purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
My son and I are very happy with this, he loves it! Is a good birthday present for him! Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Quite small but very well filled and are fine for my kids to sit on for evening stories. Not the comfiest but generally do the job..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
perfect for my 16 month grand-daughter. removal cover so will be easy to wash. would definitely buy their products again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
This was an Xmas present for grandchild - haven't had any complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Nice bean bag perfect size for my 2 year old. Really fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.