Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2013
I bought the coral and the aqua. It's always a gamble buying clothes from the internet but i'd already bought something else from KRISP which i was really pleased with
The t- shirt is lovely material, really nice pattern and fits well. I ordered my usual size 12 and it was a perfect fit. The t-shirts are quite tight fitting so if you want baggy you need to go a size bigger but they look lovely with shorts are the colours are really eye catching.They are fitted at the waist so don't 'just hang'
They came on time and beautifully wrapped,
Haven't worn or washed it yet so will update if not good
Will definitly be ordering from this company again
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
my t shirt arrived on time and was exactly as shown on the photograph. Fits nicely and when my sister sees it she will want one
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
If you are by nature buxom, then this is a snug fit. I do love it though, and will be getting more in other colours.

Let 'em stare I think ... if anyone is offended by its snug nature they can look away.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I have today received my item and have paid £9.99. There top is as expected apart from a label clearly attatched to it in its sealed wrapper which shows a price of £7.99.
Very disappointing!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
this top is really pretty, lovely soft material and true to size, also arrives beautifully packaged, highly recommend this purchase
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
this top is fantastic. excellant quality. it fits really well. i will be purchasing another and i would def recomend. x
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I bought a couple of other tops that looked on the picture to be exactly the same, and I love them, but this top is not long enough, I can't wear it.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
This top arrived in a terrible condition... The packaging was disgraceful ..packed in a dirty clear plastic bag...It was all crumpled up...Not fit to wear...Only it cost so much to return I would definitely return it...Wont be buying anything more from this seller...I will be donating it to the second hand shop...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Don't usually buy clothes online, however very pleased with my item arrived quickly and loves how snug it fits and the material. Having washed the item yet so can't comment how it washes as wore for the first time today. Going to order another colour I think at that price might as well treat myself
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Fits so lovely I bought several in different colours - this was all beautifully wrapped so it was like receiving a gift. I even bought the wrong size in Teal (my error) and it was returned and then refund almost instant and then I reordered in the correct size - so the service is great too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)