Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Great product, wonderful quality, excellent price.

Really enjoyed this one, do not hesitate to proceed with a purchase. As expected.
Published 7 months ago by john

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tommy Hilfiger Fallon FA12 CRD GD Slim Men's Trousers Brown Khak
It is not of good quality. The material is not to the same standards of my previous purchases with the same brand. The buttons are cheap plastic and one at the back did not last one week. It is described as slim; it is only slim at the bottom but very generous at the waist. I would give it a miss.
Published 19 months ago by Shbeeb


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tommy Hilfiger Fallon FA12 CRD GD Slim Men's Trousers Brown Khak, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is not of good quality. The material is not to the same standards of my previous purchases with the same brand. The buttons are cheap plastic and one at the back did not last one week. It is described as slim; it is only slim at the bottom but very generous at the waist. I would give it a miss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, wonderful quality, excellent price.

Really enjoyed this one, do not hesitate to proceed with a purchase. As expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best colour !!!, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Color is unique
No ather makers have this colour
Very confi
Ewerything really !!! 5*****
As I say colour is nr. 1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as I expected. Its the first time I'm reviewing about a product on Amazon in nearly 7 years and I guess that says enough about how good this is..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fully satisfied, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour is very similar to that in the picture. The trousers are comfortable and they both feel and look good. They are more than worth the price I paid for them and I'd recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Reddish trousers are all the rage!, 9 Aug 2013
By 
Dr. David E. Pitfield (Nottingham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pair of cords, fairly lightweight. Suitable for warm weather wear rather than mid-winter where thicker cords required. Bargain price for item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice cords, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fitting trousers, very nice colour and great texture.
Very happy overall.
I bought these at a greatly discounted rate however and I've found cords to be of similar quality at a much lower price so don't be fooled by brand names :)
But rest assured with this pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely trousers, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not the best trousers I ever had, but very good trousers. Confortable, fit perfectly as expected and warm for cold days.
I'm sure I'll buy same product but with another color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant trousers!, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love these. Quality and comfort and they look pretty good too! Fair pride for such a well-made piece of clothing. I will definitely be buying another pair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tommy hilfiger trousers, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these trousers. Very good fit. I have them in three colours. The 38 waist fits me like a glove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews