Customer Reviews


339 Reviews
5 star:
 (241)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


94 of 97 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I searched for quite some time for the perfect set of fairy lights to brighten my otherwise dark room. In very few places did I see such a considerable length of lights (many are just a few metres long), and for such an excellent price. These are long enough to drape along an entire length of my room and make such a noticeable difference to the ambiance - in fact, I've...
Published 23 months ago by G. Alexandra

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Lead too short!
Bought these as read reviews and thought what excellent value, but was dissapointed as the lead from the lights to the plug is extremely short so could not use them for what I intended them for which was to put in our tree outside. I had to go out and buy another set for the tree instead and used them indoors. Should have just paid a little extra for the right product.
Published 19 months ago by S. Stone


‹ Previous | 126 27 2834 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars These are fantastic!! so many bulbs and a really beautiful ..., 19 Aug 2014
These are fantastic!! so many bulbs and a really beautiful light we used them for a garden party and they were perfect!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Oct 2014
This review is from: Proxima Direct® 100/200/300 LEDs 12M/22M/32M String Fairy Lights for Christmas Tree Party Wedding Events (8 Operation Modes) - (Warm White, 200 LEDs)
Super lights, well made and very effective. Great value for money. I will be buying more for Christmas decoration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Christmas Tree Lights!!!, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave these lights a 5 star rating as they are great quality for money and a great product. I like the 8 functions that are available and are very bright. I would recommend them to anyone who want Christmas tree lights at a great cost and product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LED lights, 22 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received a great service, fast delivery, perfectly packaged. The price was excellent and I am really happy with the lights. We love the operation modes to create different effects. I would buy more of these lights at this price. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A bright buy!, 23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing warm colour! Look brilliant around a long mirror and as under bed illumination. Great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Oct 2013
This review is from: Proxima Direct® 100/200/300 LEDs 12M/22M/32M String Fairy Lights for Christmas Tree Party Wedding Events (8 Operation Modes) - (Warm White, 200 LEDs)
Took a little while to arrive but they've lasted over a year with no problems. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Terrific. Best lights ever. I lit a barn with 3 sets of lights. Looked like Alladin's cave.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 20 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love, love, love.....Have a 6 and a half foot black tree and it's gonna shine this year!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value set of lights, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Proxima Direct® 100/200/300 LEDs 12M/22M/32M String Fairy Lights for Christmas Tree Party Wedding Events (8 Operation Modes) - (Warm White, 200 LEDs)
Arrived promptly and were perfect to decorate a marquee for my daughter's 18th birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but..., 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great one but some of my LEDs are flashing or are now broken.
Wont buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 126 27 2834 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews