Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars didn't need to register
Unlike previous reviewer I used this app and it worked perfectly fine and works just like the website version and I didn't register so just ignore that button as I assume it's just for saving preferences etc
Published 23 months ago by David Dammer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Handy reference
If you don't want to pay for professional reference material and can cope with an American bias, this is a very worthwhile investment. Helps you keep up in conversation with medics and may mean your GO takes you more seriously.
Published 20 months ago by C. J. Tyler


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars didn't need to register, 1 April 2013
By 
David Dammer "geeked oot ma nut" (Dundee, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WebMD (App)
Unlike previous reviewer I used this app and it worked perfectly fine and works just like the website version and I didn't register so just ignore that button as I assume it's just for saving preferences etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Patsy, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WebMD (App)
This is a very good app to have it helps you understand the medication you take and also to be able to look up different medications
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WebMD (App)
All be it that it is aimed more for the USA it is extremely informative and well worth having.Accidents happen and first aid will always be required which ever part of the globe you are on.There is a lot of other very, very useful peripheral information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WebMD (App)
explains everything medical in simple terms and you can check medication and side effects a must have app to have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars US biased, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WebMD (App)
I can't create an account as I'm in the UK and don't have a valid zip code, so can't use the personalised features. Other than that it's quite useful as it contains drug and first aid info, and a symptom checker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Handy reference, 22 Jun. 2013
By 
C. J. Tyler "cjtbrocco" (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WebMD (App)
If you don't want to pay for professional reference material and can cope with an American bias, this is a very worthwhile investment. Helps you keep up in conversation with medics and may mean your GO takes you more seriously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful app, 27 April 2013
By 
D. Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WebMD (App)
This is quite a good app, with information on conditions and medications plus a symptom checker. Usefully, if you sign in you can keep track of conditions or medications to which you might wish to refer to again - tap 'sign out' to keep your saved areas-of-interest private. if you wish. Otherwise, you can use the app as a reference tool and not sign in at all.

Given the wide range of information available on the internet, this app is not necessarily the only reference tool you might care to use but it is good enough to be a first port-of-call for general medical enquiries, and perhaps informative enough to go no further depending on the nature of your enquiry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 15 May 2014
By 
Ann Winfield - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WebMD (App)
Gives a very thorough and factual overview of health issues/symptom. Would recommend and I think it is better than NHS direct.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Born in the USA,, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WebMD (App)
This app is great for people in the USA but as it only takes address info of the State's if you live elsewhere like the UK you will not enjoy it's full capacity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 2 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WebMD (App)
Useful information. Geared to the American market. First Aid worth getting the app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WebMD
WebMD by WebMD, LLC
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews