Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars1,083
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2013
Being a reminder of a past era to those who are of a similar age, and the ridiculous things done at the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
A great read - couldn't put it down. A real eye-opener on his life - would appeal to fans and non-fans alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
A really enjoyable read, found it very funny and down to earth. I love Rod Stewart and he didn't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
A great read from start to finish. Shows just how hard he has worked. Lots of laughs. Couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Bought this as a stocking filler for my Husband and he loved it, I'm sure I will get round to reading it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Just a great , funny book to read bought as a Christmas gift but it has done the rounds for everyone to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
I enjoyed reading this and it triggered memories of my youth in the 70 s. it is honest and at times amusing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Brings back memories of of the seventies .the highs and lows of someone at the start of a new era in music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
great holiday read, been a fan for many years, cant believe what his children will make of his life though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Never tire of a bit of rod, great read and arrived as described and very promptly. Very interesting book x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)