Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Go Banana's!
Disc: 1
1. Aie A Mwana
2. Really Saying Something
3. Shy Boy
4. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
5. Cruel Summer
6. Robert De Niro'S Waiting
7. Venus
8. I Heard A Rumour
9. Love In The First Degree
10. I Can'T Help It
11. I Want You Back
12. Love, Truth & Honesty
13. Nathan Jones
14. Help
15. Only...
Published on 5 Aug 2012 by Jackiesmackie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
Nice to have the videos but the quality of the earlier videos are not great. Would have been nice to have had " t'aint what you do" on it.
Published 4 months ago by Mr. G. Ridge


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Collectible videos, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Years of Bananarama (Audio CD)
Videos from old time which is hard to find with acceptable quality. A complete collection of videos which is rare item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 30 Years Of Bananarama, 8 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. A. Nicholls "Mr A Nicholls" (PRESTON,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Years of Bananarama (Audio CD)
I always liked the songs from Bananarama in the 80s and the CD with 22 Hits on it and so having the DVD with 35 videos from there Hits is just Great to watch remembering the 80s were happy times with all there catchy songs just great to have and a Great CD/DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars About time!, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Years of Bananarama (Audio CD)
It's about time after nearly 30 years that these great music videos been made available in digital form.
They're outstanding, and stand up really well today. After downloading inferior postings on YouTube, what else can I say.
If you haven't seen these videos, get this disc.
Congratulations to all who made it happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just brilliant!, 10 April 2013
By 
Jordan Davis "The Jude" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 30 Years of Bananarama (Audio CD)
I have waited years for a collection that included the videos are here it is!! Bananarama have the songs that get you moving whether you're on the dance floor or in your bedroom! Keep the songs coming ladies your diehard fans will always be there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Years of Bananarama (Audio CD)
Love them then, love them now, from the first line up to the current duo, Karen and Sarah still have it.... They sound and look as sexy as they did when started if not even better, I will be a fan for life. This is a great collection and the DVD is great to watch as the girls always look like they are having a great time in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very good collection!!!, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Years of Bananarama (Audio CD)
This is a very complete collection, with a lot of hits from Bananarama, but the real treat is the DVD... with a complete collection of all -I think- their videos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 30 years of bananarama, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Years of Bananarama (Audio CD)
great compliation of banararama hits and the dvd is also great to have so can watch bananarama videos as well really good value with the cd and dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 30 Years of Bananarama, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Years of Bananarama (Audio CD)
Excellent CD, a good blast from the past of the 80s. I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband and it was very well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 1 Feb 2013
By 
W. Adams - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Years of Bananarama (Audio CD)
It's not a complete set of the group's songs but all the ones that matter are there, and it was a lot simpler to buy this than to transfer everything from my lps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD + DVD - excellent, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 Years of Bananarama (Audio CD)
Not just a greatest hjits CD, but a far longer set of music videos on DVD as well. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

30 Years of Bananarama
30 Years of Bananarama by Bananarama (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews